Contest|| drawing of my favorite transportation ✈️

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year
introduction

IMG_20230807_183121.jpg

Hi guys i salute you all, actually this is my first time of publishing a post on this group, all thanks to @morgan76 for giving me this great opportunity by introducing this great topic to us.


We all know that we have different means of transportation which is by "air, land, rail and water 🌊 so today is about your favorite meaning the one you like the most, but to be sincere my favorite transportation ✈️ happens to be by air.


I have never experience travelling by air, but I have been admiring it and wishing that one day that I will have a chance to experience the cool experience about it, so below I will be making a drawing of an air transportation and I will list out the steps used in achieving it.


finish work

IMG_20230807_182046.jpg

This is the complete drawing which took me only 45minutes to deliver to this points, I must confess I really did enjoyed drawing this and I which that my steps and guides Below 👇 will help in expanding your mind and developing it more in art.


step 1

Screenshot_2023-08-07-16-45-46-851_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
picture source

The first thing an artist do is to ensure that the picture which will serve as a reference will be made available, so it could be used as a guidelines in archiving a realistic representation of the art on the paper.


step 2

IMG_20230807_211615.jpg

After presenting the reference picture I now, start by making a sketch of the picture to draw, a sketch is a rough drawing on a surface to guide you on the work ahead, and when making a sketch i was observing this two important principles of art "balance and proportion" very important.


step 3

IMG_20230807_211639.jpg

After making a perfect sketch on my sketch book, I then start to shade, this involve blocking the part of my drawing that is dark 🌑 and living the side that our lighter using a medium that I wish to use for drawing. My medium is pencil "Graphite.


step 4

IMG_20230807_211711.jpg

This is a part which requires your full attention because this is the last process, so I took my timrle to check my drawing and comparing it to the real picture to see if the was and error so it could be corrected, so I did that and the I was now ok with my art so that's the outcome.


Conclusion

The medium is 12b pencil on a cardboard, and I spent over 45minutes in making this amazing art, so I believe this post has added to what I believe you had already, as and art educator it is my job to ensure that I share my knowledge with the one in need. Thank you all for your time.


Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @morgan76

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 5.56 % self, 18 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
  • Thanks @prime33 for publishing a very good and nice article.
  • I can see you have a very good drawing skill and it's good to know that your favorite transportation is by air.

as you can see on the review your voting CSI is low please try to vote and engaged in oothers post, thank you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Very nice drawing. Congratulations brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53