Contest- "draw your favourite transportation"

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago
Hello Crowd1 booster♨️ Community

Hello everyone 👋 I am moyeon from India 🇮🇳 Upfront I would like to thank Crowd1 booster Community for organising such a interesting contest .
I want to thank @morgan76 leading such a contest

IMG-20230812-WA0024.jpg

Today I am going to draw a ship. We all know boat moves in water and so every child and every adult likes to sit in a ship and have a detour. I have loved boats since I was very young. Whenever it rained, I would make a paper boat and float in the water. I loved the boat floating in the water.
Since i was small , i have always wondered to take water rides . Besides this, it's also considered as a luxurious life.
Whenever I go for boating. We definitely sit in the boat. The boat attracts me a lot and while sitting in the boat and reaching the middle of the water. Enjoying the ride and the scene gives goosebumps at the middle of water. All this gives great pleasure to the mind.
Traveling in a ship is very calming and soothing but it is also very expensive. Apart from this, it is little bit scary. Because nobody is ensured that the direction of wind may not arise tsunami or some terrific issues.
It would be also very difficult to travel via ships for those who have phobia for unlimited water of Sea's. I am lucky that i doesn't have that phobia of long sea and I could love the sights.
I am telling that the sights are so lovely and aesthetic that you may fall in love in first site.
People go from one country to another by sitting in a ship . Ship is a means to bring two countries closer. Even today, after loading goods in the boat, it comes to Bandar Gaon (One of the port site in our country). Goods reach easily from one country to another.

Ship is a very important transport in my view .
So let's start making a cute little transport ship, I have colored it with different types of highlighters, the material required for this is written below.

Material required

Chart Paper
Colours (highlighters)
Pencil
Eraser

Let's start

Steps

20230812_231251.jpg

20230812_231445.jpg

20230812_231605.jpg

20230812_231756.jpg

Complete my drawing ♡♡♡

20230812_232054.jpg
I hope you like my drawing 💗

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo , @zaibb and @patjewell .

image.png
Best Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Hello

Your drawing is very beautiful and your step by step is very well detailed. I congratulate you for it

I advise you to vote at least 10 daily publications (70 weekly) to different users since you do not have CSI and thus you will hardly receive support from any steemcurator account

Greetings

By @yonaikerurso Team 5

Hello

Thanks a lot for your compliments.

Yes i am sorry i got hit badly in my neck region and in between that i was managing my college which led to no votes and comments. I have started doing it . Even today i comment and upvoted about 10 accounts up-till now .
Thankyou for your advice and i corrected it and will keep on doing so .

I would request you to now kindly reconsider my post 📫 🙏.

Greetings @yonaikerurso .
By the way are you Japanese? Just felt that way 🙂.

 11 months ago 

Very nice drawing. Congratulations my sister for your post in this contest.

Hello brother i am glad that you liked my drawing and thankyou for support.

 11 months ago 

Welcome dear...

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63