"draw your favourite transportation"

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago (edited)
IMG_20230812_225256-01.jpeg

Edited by snapseed app

Hello my dear friends

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. How are you all? I hope you all are well. Today I am participating on a very interesting drawing contest
"draw your favourite transportation"
which is organizing by Crowd1 booster♨️ community. Here I am taking the chanse to thank @morgan76 for taking us to this contest.

IMG_20230730_093658.jpg

Today our topic is to draw my favourite transportation. Actually my favourite transport media is my foot bicycle 🚲. Because it is very easy to use and easy to maintain. It needs not fuel. Bicycle riding is a good exercise for our body. In the present there are so many types of bicycles in the market. The famous bicycle type is mountain bicycle. My bicycle also a mountain bicycle. For this contest I selected my own mountain bicycle for the drawing. Let's go to see how to draw my bicycle step by step.

These things needed for my drawing

IMG_20230812_231949.jpg
  • An A4 sheet
  • A pencil
  • An eraser
  • Pencil sharpener
  • Color pencils

Step by step

Step 1
  • First I took the A4 sheet and started by drawing the front wheel and the handle. In this picture you can see that.
IMG_20230812_210008.jpg
Step 2
  • After that drawn the back parts including back wheel, chain, paddle, seat, socket spring, mud guard etc.
IMG_20230812_232107.jpg
Step 3
  • In the third step I started to color the drawing. First thing I was done in this step to color two wheels. You can see that in the following picture.
IMG_20230812_232128.jpg
Step 4
  • In my bicycle there is only white, black and green colors. In this step you can see how I colored the remaining parts in green and black color. Only the luminous light is colored in red color.
IMG_20230812_232150.jpg
Step 5
  • As the last step I colored the remaining parts with black color and drawn the out lines and break cables with black color.
IMG_20230812_225100.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG_20230812_225256.jpg

So guys, this is how I finalized my favourite transportation drawing. I hope you all like my bicycle drawing. Thank you very much for giving your valuable time to read my post. Until we meet in another contest like this take care and be healthy. God bless you all....

I would like to invite @arshani @suboohi @nelsondoor for this contest

Thank you

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much @crowd1 for your valuable support by the vote

You are welcome😃

Thank you @sandimal for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club100
Voting CSI10.7
AI Generated Content Free
  • Your bicycle drawing seems to be an amazing artwork and i love the effort you put in, it was well structured👊
  • I wish you good luck in this contest💐
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for the value given to my drawing.

 11 months ago 

Great art .wish you all the best brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63