Contest - Share Your Best Design ।। Steem Skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you everyone? I am Alhamdulillah fine. I steemskillshare other new contest in this community. So today I will talk to you about it. Let's start...

PicsArt_03-16-03.25.15.jpg

Looking at the title and thumbnail, you understand that this contest is about graphic design . Well, in our community I saw many graphic designer. I think graphic design is going to very important for all. I uploaded many post about graphic design. I also upload course post part by part. So I am thinking about contest. Then I got an idea if I make a contest about graphic design it will be more helpful. So this is why I upload this post.


RULES


So easy rules.


Expiration and Prizes

This contest will be end 23 March 2022.

The prizes are:

1.100% upvote from the curation trail
2.75% upvote from the curation trail
3.50% upvote from the curation trail

Hope everyone will be participate in this contest. Good luck for everyone.

@steem.skillshare

Thanks

Sort:  

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

I joined club5050
Please support me

@steem.skillshare Please pin my post to know everyone about this contest.

Thanks for your support!

 2 years ago 

Nice contest
Dropping my entry soon.

 2 years ago 

Wow. Whatta contest. Actually I'm a graphic designer. I want to participate in this contest but I lost my device. I'm sorry for that. I will try to participate in your next contest insaallah

Inshallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30