Share Your Best Design ।। Steem Skillshare - My entry

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hi friends,
Hope you are all enjoying the Sunday and holiday,
This post is in response to the contest: Contest - Share Your Best Design ।। Steem Skillshare organized by @samin1 on #steemskillshare community.
As per the rules of the contest, I could upload only one picture, since it is a design contest it would be good if allowed multiple pictures so that the author can explain how he made the design. Here is my entry picture:
after.gif

This logo I made on "Renderforest" is an extraordinary software which is available on the internet and free, this is very useful to make logos 2D and 3D dimensions, and also you can make short animation videos with it.

According to my design, I made an intro logo of our community, in this, I used two flying objects logo of steemskillshare, contest title, and my username, the animated flying object speeds glitters in the background, and its themes are also available on Renderforest.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Greeting dear this 3D logo looks awesome. Please share the link of this software where you create a logo.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46