Share your best design|The best logo design that I made for a client

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Hope you all are having a good Sunday? Glad to be participating in this amazing contest.

FB_IMG_1647778211683.jpg

Designed with the pixel lab application


I've been a graphic designer for 4 years now and I happen to do all my clients designs with my mobile device. The logo design above was designed by me with the pixel lab application sometime last year and from the slogan of this fashion brand, "Projecting African Style" I was able to create the logo concept. Before I started the logo design, I asked my client a few questions concerning his fashion brand and I understood that he makes both male and female African wears. Which is why on the logo design, you can see;

  • A male and female head representing that his brand makes wears for both the male and female.
  • Two dots on the neck of the male and female head, more like a button concept which represents fashion.
  • And an African map which depicts that his fashion brand focuses mainly on making African wears.

And as for the brand name on the logo, "DELIS FASHION" it was carved from the name of the person who owns the brand "FIDELIS" You see? More like removing the "FI" and just working with "DELIS"

I have done lots of amazing design since I started my graphic design skill but this particular logo design has been my best design so far probably because I was very creative with it and it sure got me more clients🤓


All thanks to @samin1 for organizing this an amazing contest!

Thank you for visiting my blog! 🤗
Warm regards❤️
@niglys8

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70