Contest: Sharing My Best Business Design - Club5050

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone in this wonderful community, happy to be participating in yet another promising contest.

PicsArt_02-10-07.12.20.jpg

Designed With Photoshop

20220318_023037.png

About My Business

20220318_023037.png

My Business is based on graphics design, I'm a freelancer so I don't have a fixed workplace. I mostly design works for my clients with my laptop, and I dream of getting an office to continue my work. Currently, I live in Nigeria, in the southern part of the country and there's a lot of opportunities on graphics design. I actually started designing from a young age and since then, I've gotten passion in this field of work. I mostly use the money made from my work to support myself in the university. I have Alot of designs but the contest rule was that I post only one of them which I've done as the thumbnail for this post. Well, that's all about my business... Thanks for reading..❤️

20220318_023037.png

My Business Detail

Business name:Ronin Graphix
Owner's name:@ronindboss
Business address:Barnawa, Kaduna State, Nigeria
Instagram Account:Link

Publisher:@ronindboss

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47