PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - Black and white photography

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Dear friends,

I would like to use the interesting new rules for the contests here on this community, and I would like to launch my own photography contest!

The idea is that nowadays with the mobile photography that is getting more and more popular, the black and white photography risks to disappear.

I really think that the B/W photography is quite romantic and very powerful, so I would like to use this possibility to see all of yours photos in Black and white, and give away a nice prize with the help of @steem.skillshare.

So please start to share already here your beautiful photos.

Contest Rules


  • The contest start today 20/01/2022 and will end 27/01/2022.
  • You need to comment to this post with your entry in order to be considered by me.
  • The photos must be in Black and White with a nice explanation of the image, and how you shot it.

Prizes


  • FIRST PRIZE 100% UPVOTE FROM STEEM.SKILLSHARE TRAIL
  • SECOND PRIZE 75% UPVOTE FROM STEEM.SKILLSHARE TRAIL
  • THIRD PRIZE 50% UPVOTE FROM STEEM.SKILLSHARE TRAIL
Sort:  

It's really an amazing contest that you arranged. It’s my another favourite contest . I will join here soon dear.

 2 years ago 

That was amazing contest.I really loved it💓💓. I will participate as soon as possible.

Good contest. I would like to join this contest. Thank you so much.

Wao interesting contest. Looking forward to amazing entries for contest. Best of luck.

Me encantaría participar. 🧡

 2 years ago 

wow amazing contest.I like it. Dear i am here soon.

It's a good contest. I wanna make my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62