CLUB5050 | Black and White photography Contest | 21/01/2021

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello hello, thank you, @life.pics for this contesthere is my entry to the black and white photography contest and this picture was taken by me. Here i was with my dad, and we went for a stroll in town so i had to quickly caption a moment with him. Coz it's too hard to take pictures with him. This is a wonderful moment for me.

CameraTECNO CAMON 17
TypeFront Camera
FlashNO
photographer@majerius
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really cool...wish you the very best in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you🙏🏾🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

Nice photo I like the details, it is a pity that your father was watching in a different direction

 2 years ago 

Yeah he was speaking with someone and looked at the camera later

 2 years ago 

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63