PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - Black and white photography || 10% beneficiaries to @steem.skillshare || #club5050

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh


Hello friends, by the grace of Allah Ta'ala, you are all very well. Allah Ta'ala has kept me very well. I especially thank those @life.pics at the beginning of my competition for organizing such a beautiful competition among all of us. This competition will increase the focus on everyone's work, and will be able to enjoy a lot better I really like this white, black photo contest. Greetings to all, I am participating in this white and black competition today...


Let's get started


Pictures No 1:

In this black and white picture, there is a beautiful big tree And this big tree is on the bank of the river next to our house And I really like the big one. And the tree of this big fruit is sloping, spreading its leaves, it looks very round in shape. My favorite tree.



20220115_144340~2.jpg


PhotoDetails
photographs@shohel44
camerasamsung glaxye m 11
flashAuto
LocationKushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh

Pictures no 2:

This is a picture of a date palm It is winter in Bangladesh now. And the date palms of our village are cut down and the saplings extract the juice And Patari is made by burning this juice And the famous winter steamed cake is made with that pottery. In fact, it is very fun to eat this cake I like to eat date juice



20220120_153931~2.jpg


PhotoDetails
photographs@shohel44
camerasamsung glaxye m 11
flashAuto
LocationKushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh

#pictures no 3:

I really like this picture. In this picture, a small child is sitting on a plow In fact, the land is cultivated with this plow And if the land is cultivated, the field crop is good. And the demand for this plow is much higher in Bangladesh R.



20220120_164926~2.jpg


PhotoDetails
photographs@shohel44
camerasamsung glaxye m 11
flashAuto
LocationKushtia, Khulna, Bangladesh

I am very good at photography And I love photography more than just traveling. And I competed with my best I really like the competition. That's why I want to invite some of my friends to participate in this competition. I'm inviting 3 of my friends, @rezual-429 @nacim-rana @masud9. My friends, if you want, you can participate in this competition. I would like to end my writing of the competition here with all my best wishes....

Cc:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475a

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63