PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - Black and white photography

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello friends. I hope you are all safe and well.
It is a pleasure to participate in this contest.
Actually i my self love balck and white pics. So i am some how delighted in participating.
These were some images i took for the contest.

These images were taken on a football pitch in my neighborhood where the pitch is also a road for automobiles. Most at times the players get distracted by the automobiles a lot. Well they have no other option than to play there because that's the only field in the neighborhood.

This second images was taken a few moments i left the field. I was actually buying a soda. I love sodas a lot.

I took these images on a way to visit a friend of mine. The image on the left was their puppy who just woke up from sleep. So i decided to snap it. The one on the right was some deep erosions on the way to their house. They look really bad indeed. Actually the house is sited on a sloppy area that's why there are so many erosion there.

I hope you like my images. I took all the images with my samsung A7

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry, please consider delegating or/and joining our curation trail to get a constant support from our community

I know of the delalegation. How do i join the curation trail?

here the infos

 3 years ago 

Hi. Thank you for participating in Contest. We would love to support you if you help us grow our Community Account. 😄

Ok i will

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation, that puppy is so cute

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63