Learning new skill - Renew my backyard - Getting a new shape

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

This post is the continuation of my new skill acknowledgement about gardening.

If for some reason you are interested in the whole story, I share the link of the previous episodes:

I am really very happy because finally my back garden is starting to take a shape that I like.

20220421_161512.jpg

I must say that the plants we have chosen for now are very beautiful and create a very attractive design in my opinion.

Obviously we are only at the beginning and everything has to become even more beautiful, but in my opinion this is the right path we are taking.

There is still a lot of free space, and we will definitely plant more trees and other plants, especially fruit and vegetables.

20220421_161607.jpg

The only thing that is not very positive Unfortunately is that I no longer remember where I planted all the peppers and now I cannot distinguish them I hope that in a while the plants start to take a nice shape and that I can finally begin to understand where they are.

20220421_161506.jpg

The tomatoes are getting in shape and I can't wait to try them out.

20220421_161642.jpg

We even replant some grass in the backyard because we had some empty spots, and they were quite ugly, but the seed we took are not the same grass quality and I don't know if we did right to plant them.

20220421_161530.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40