CONTEST - Master the light with manual photo setting

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello everyone from me!

My first contest


I would like to present my first contest ever in the steem blockchain.

I really like idea to launch a contest to give an extra motivation to the people to share quality content, and, specially here on @steem.skillshare, to give the opportunity to learn something new and maybe unusual.

My main idea behind this first contest is to check if actually my "lessons" here have any interest, and if the public appreciate them for real, and in order to understand that I'm going to give prizes by checking how much of my previous lessons I could actually teach.

So this is more than a contest is an "exam" and instead of rates there will be prizes.

I also have to be honest, and I had to admit that participation to the last contest organized by @vik24, gave me the inspiration to launch this one!

How to participate



SOURCE
To participate is very easy, you need to read my two tutorial/lessons about Master the light with manual photo setting, and try to replicate with your own mobile camera with manual/pro option what I explained in my post.

These are the links:

You pick just one lesson, it is not necessary you replicate both the lessons, and leave the link of your entry with a comment on this post.

Please you the title format like this:

Contest Entry - Master the light with manual photo setting - ISO

If you decide to reply to lesson 1.

Contest Entry - Master the light with manual photo setting - APERTURE AND FOCUS

If you decide to reply to lesson 2.

In case of doubts, just leave a comment with your doubts, and I'll help you out.

Prizes


1. 20 STEEM

2. 10 STEEM

3. 5 STEEM

4. 2 STEEM

5. 1 STEEM

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love this Contest. I learned a lot from your lessons

#ContestAlerts

Hi @life.pics,

May I know the deadline of this contest please?

 3 years ago 

15 days from yesterday

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th September 2021 – Win 2650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

I'll submit my entry asap, thanks!

 3 years ago 

ok thank you

Excelente concurso, gracias por ofrecer tus conocimientos en tan importante area como es la fotografia.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you, but the post should have posted in steem.skillshare group to be valid

Hi Thank you for letting me know. I've deleted previous post. here is the link for the new post
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@percy1994/5gxhqk-contest-entry-master-the-light-with-manual-photo-setting-iso

Excelente concurso, tus lecciones de fotografías son geniales!

Can I participate in this contest because I have shared Steem skills?

 3 years ago 

sorry but I didn't get your question @arslanaj

@life-pics
I asked you at this time because then my first Steem SkillsShare was not verified then I have been verified so now I can participate in any contest etc. and can continue my post.
I hope you will support and encourage me.
Again Thanks!

 3 years ago 

thanks

If I want to replicate both the lessons, can I do it in one post or separate post is required? What is the deadline for the contest?

 3 years ago 

Hi, you can do in just one post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65