Contest: Show your skills in cryptocurrency - Best coin, and features

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone!

It's a while since my last contest related to the topic of @steemskillshare group, and because I enjoy a lot reading, and participating actively in this nice community, I would like to put a bit of efforts, and launch a new contest, that I hope will increase a bit the engagement here, and will help a bit in share the skills of the participants in a specific topic.

Many times by writing, and reading here on the steem blockchain, we sort of forget all of us is actually using a cryptocurrency, with this contest I would like to ask the participants to show off their knowledge and skills around this topic.

crypto
SOURCE

So I would like the participants to:

  1. Tell which crypto is your favorite, and why?
  2. Tell us a bit why the coin of your choice is better than the others?
  3. Tell us how you use it and where?

I would like the contest to be on for 2 weeks, and I would like the participants to invite their friends to participate, **more friends you invite more change you will have to win.

How to participate

Just write in the @steemskillshare community, and use in the title CRYPTO CONTEST, reply as you wish to the questions above, and invite your friends to do the same, more fiends more chance to win.

Please add in the comment section of this post your entry link.

STEEM IS NOT ALLOWED AS A CHOICE

Prizes

  1. 20 STEEM
  2. 10 STEEM
  3. 5 STEEM
  4. 3 STEEM
  5. 2 STEEM

Thanks for reading, and I hope many people will participate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love this Contest!! I am going to participate!!

Excelente proyecto.

 3 years ago 

Thanks I hope to read your entry

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

I have entered your contest in https://steemcontest.com

if you have another contest, you can also enter your contest there and click on add your contest, only 0.100 steem for service fee

about steemcontest.com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/steemcontest-com-introduction-a-platform-that-provide-all-contest-informations-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73