#club5050: Announcement of winners 😃💃 // My Best Deal so far.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello friends and family,I trust you're all keeping well. I will love to announce the result of the content held days ago. Well the number of entries received was not really encouraging and that has in a way hindered me from announcing the result since we had just two entries. I want to believe that it happened as a result of the the support that was not really available in the community as at then but am pleased to announce to you that we are back on track and we will keep supporting quality and useful post. So don't relent.
Without taking much of our time,I will love to mention the winners for this contest. Below is the link to their entries.

@daprado1999
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@daprado1999/contest-my-best-business-deal-daprado1999

@vianneyspirit
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@vianneyspirit/my-best-business-deal-so-far-or-or-by-vianneyspirit

A big congrats to you guys. #steem-on and enjoy every bit of what we do here. Also do well to join the ongoing contest on painting and craft in the community.
See you in my next post.

If you have not joined our trail and delegated to us,here is a link to do that as this will help you get support from us.

DelegationDelegationDelegation
Delegation 50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP
1500 SP2000 SP2500 SP3000 SP

Cc: @milakz - Founder/ Admin
Cc: @steemskillshare

Thanks for you time
Regard
@lhorgic♥️

Sort:  

Am glad to be among the winners 👍👍 thank you so much dear @Ihorgic for organizing, however my post Was not curated yet I qualify for club 5050

 2 years ago 

There must have been a mix up somewhere,am so sorry about that. Please don't let that discourage you. Keep being active. Weldone sir!

Thank you so much my boss for this wonderful encouragement.

 2 years ago 

You're always welcome sir.

Congratulations to all the winners, hopefully I will take part in the next one.

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55