Contest : MY BEST BUSINESS DEAL @daprado1999

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

IMG_20220330_133010.jpgsource

MY BEST BUSINESS DEAL

I am a medical student in Nigeria and I participate in various business activities in school. I am actually a utility student, I participate in term papers and tutorial classes for students and get beautiful tips but I would love to share my best business deal so far. There are a whole lot of them too.

A HOUSING AGENT

IMG_20220330_134136.jpgsource

Over the years on campus, housing and accommodation in the state has been a tough one. Majorly for students who need accommodation close to school areas. Here is where I come in. I actually provide houses for students which is a big task. It involves moving around to sourcing and contacting various landlords and house owners to find out if they have vacancies in their buildings.

I get handsomely rewarded and generate quite a fortune for tuition to support myself on campus. This can serve as one of my best business deals too.

CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE

IMG_20220330_135030.jpgsource

I am also graced with cryptocurrency insights. I know the trading skill and lots of knowlege in the blockchain. I give trading signals too to my cryptocurrency students and get paid duly for each signal received. I get paid for my expert insight and superior brilliant analysis. I sell amd hold coins too on the crypto space.
IMG_20220330_131925.jpg

I have lots of clients too in the country and most love my expertise. I am like a God to them, so to say. They trust my signals and love trading with me. I buy and sell at affordable prices too. You can join the numerous people around the continent and trade with me.

CLOTHING VENDOR

IMG_20220330_140006.jpgsource

I also sell wears too it's actually a family business and I bring it to campus too to sell most of them. Students love to look nice and good. Most of my friends who are lecturers too patronize me.

iMarkup_20220330_140929.jpg

This one was sold a fortnight ago. At an affordable price. I hope we enjoyed the article on the contest. These are amongst the few of my best business deals. I perform some commercial cleaning services too. I hope we learn from this piece too.

I invite @favrite @davosimple @Iddy to join the contest too

Regards
@lhorgic

IMG_20220218_011043.jpg

may the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

 2 years ago 

Acknowledged dear friend... Result is being prepared.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44