My Best business deal so far||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello,

Everyone, it's good to be with you all while participating in this sweet and amazing contest organized by our friend @Ihorgic in partnership with @steem.skillshare, it's a good feeling with a high vibe 👍👍👍

First of all, am a busy man in nature due to the different assignments and stewardship that hold in the different aspects of life!! Ie

  • Having hold a bachelor of laws degree, am lawyer by professional, who engage in public ligation and also work as a legal officer to different organizations in Uganda 🇺🇬.

  • I also hold the stewardship of a religious leader as a Bishop in the Church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints in Nyendo Branch in Uganda.

  • And also in the crypto movement, am assigned as one of the moderator for my steemit Country community called @teamuganda.

So in those three different capacities and assignments, I strongly believe that I have something so unique and interesting to share in as far as this contest is concerned with its reputable rules as stated by the organizers.

FB_IMG_1614849405893.jpg

IMG_20220209_172819_208.jpg

In my legal practice, I have welcomed several business and opportunities which I normally count as blessings in my life in the legal practice.

But above such opportunities, there is a particular one that I wish to write about to you!!

This was court case in which clients instructed me to represent them in court to for Justice and nothing else but Justice. It was a family having issues and disagreements over the distribution of the estate of their late parents.

In the laws of Uganda and specifically the succussion Act, provides that the legally court appointed administrators of the estate must distribute the estate in subject and give an inventory within 6 months. So I started with helping my clients to secure Letters of probate from High Court to allow and give them legal grounds and the locus to distribute off the estate to all the beneficiaries. We were successful in court, and then moved ahead to distribute off the estate as the law requires.

This was a very big estate with a value of about 2 Billion Ugandan Shillings, so my clients paid me some good amount of money for the legal services I offered and even given an opportunity and an obligation to help them manage the entire remainder of the estate of which up to now am still earning some good amounts 😀😀.

This business deal came to me as an opportunity and also a blessing because it has helped to up lift my family financial status.

This was a hot cake for myself and my family and I thank God for it. 🙏🙏

This is my story and I thank you all for reading it

Sort:  

What you did for the family was amazing. They sought for justice and found it. It is sometimes rare that one gets justice in the court with the current happenings, so it is refreshing to see this kind of content.

Yes, thank you for giving me this credit

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Hello @steem.skillshare I have powered up all my SBDs in my wallet, now I strongly believe to be eligible for your good curations. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44