Winner's Announcement | Vowels Handwriting Contest - Steem Skillshare | Great your skills| #Club5050 |10℅ beneficiaries of steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello,

Best wishes all steemian friends, How are you? I hope you are well as like me.

Picsart_22-01-24_17-47-57-434.jpg

Everyone is participating in my published contest, for which I sincerely wish and congratulate everyone from the bottom of my heart.

Defeat and victory will be forever. Keeping that in mind, the results of today's contest are being announced. Those who follow the rules given by me and participate in the contest and give away beautiful content are the winners.

The winner friends will be able to accept the prize by making constructive comments in the comment box of this post.

The following list of winners is given along with the post.

PlaceWinners id namePost link and Photo
First place@arshanihttps://steemit.com/hive-197809/@arshani/sharing-a-post-by-handwriting-your-mother-tongue-vowel-letters-or-by-arshani
Second place@enamul17https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@enamul17/share-my-vowel-letters-of-my-mother-tongue-by-handwriting-or-or-by-enamul17-or-or-club5050-or-or-10-payout-to-steem-skillshare
Third place@nishadi89https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@nishadi89/share-my-vowel-letters-of-my-mother-tongue-by-handwriting-or-by-nishadi89

Prizes

First Prize : 100% upvote from skillshare curation trail

Second Prize : 75% upvote from skillshare curation trail.

Third Prize : 50% upvote from skillshare curation trail.

I invite @steem.skillshare to give away prizes to the winners.

My contest post link

✒️ Steem Skillshare Contest | Share your vowel letters of your mother tongue by handwriting 🖋️ Click here

The growth of steem skillshare community join the curation trail to full support,If you want.
Click here

Cc
@milakz
@steem.skillshare

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Woww thank you so much @doctorstrips.
And @arshani, @enamul17 wish your all the best dear 🎉️🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 💓💖

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear!😍♥️

This comment will receive 50% upvote as winner reward [sorry for the delay]

 2 years ago (edited)

@doctorstrips Thank you so much for giving me 2nd place. I would also like to thank all those who have participated in this contest & shared their language with us. I have learned a lot from this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

This comment will receive 75% upvote as winner reward [sorry for the delay]

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting me as the first winner! Congratulations @nishadi89 & @enamul17.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis ❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear💓💖

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

This comment will receive 100% upvote as winner reward [sorry for the delay]

please @arshani write a new comment here so we can upvote you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!😍♥️

Congratulations to the winners. Thank you @doctorstrips for such a nice contest.

 2 years ago 

Welcome 🤗😁

 2 years ago 

Dear @steem.skillshare,
Please give prizes winners

I missed this one sorry I'm going to fix immediatly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20