Share my vowel letters of my mother tongue by handwriting || By @enamul17 || club5050 || 10% payout to @steem.skillshare.

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamualikum.I am Sk Inamul Islam & my steemit id name is @enamul17.I hope you all are well & safe by the grace of Almighty.I am also fine.First of all I would like to thanks @doctorstrips for bringing this beautiful contest between us & personally I love this contest.The theme of this competition is to write own Mother Tongue vowel by own hand & I am participating in this contest very happily. I'm sharing it below.Hope everybody like & loved my Mother Tongue handwriting ,it’s origin & it’s history.

All the materials that I am using in this contest :

  • Notebook for writing
  • Pencil
  • Signature pen
  • Ruler

IMG_20220122_100754.jpg

First I want to talk about the origin of Bangla vowel letters:

The number of vowels in Haled's book, published in 1768, was 16. For the next one hundred years or so, until the first part of Madan Mohan's children's education, the number of vowels was 16.Then Vidyasagar reduced this number to 12.125 years after this fundamental reform of Vidyasagar, only one more change has taken place in the vowel, then that 9th letter has been omitted. Now there are 11 vowels.It is given below.

IMG_20220122_100229.jpg

Every country has its own mother tongue.They like to speak in their mother tongue.I also love to speak my mother tongue.The language that the people of our country speak. There is a long history of acquiring that language.The language movement started in 1952 demanding to make Bengali our mother tongue.Students and people of different professions take part in this movement.Many of them were martyred while protesting.To commemorate them, we observe Ekushey February every year as Martyrs' Day.We also observe this day as International Mother Language Day.I love my country and our language very much.

Thanks to everyone.Have a nice day.

I hope everyone like & love my post. I'm inviting my friends @mdriart, @mdkamran99 & @nishadi89 to participate this contest.I also request to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.If there is any mistake in my writing, then forgive me.

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

CC-

@steem.skillshare
@milakz
@daytona475

💓💓Thank You💓💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice post 💓

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much.

 2 years ago 

So nice and information post.Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sir.

Really so beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your invitation. I will joined this contest soon.

 2 years ago 

Weldone...your post is really great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear..

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70