Show Your Poetry Skill Weekly Contest - 25 STEEM Reward Pool

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I am much enthused to write and share a weekly contest to all and sundry. This contest would be a weekly one and would continue for long and hope and wish all member partake in this great contest.

I have been quite inactive for days in this community, generally on steemit community and this is because we were writing examinations and I was quite engaged. I apologize for not being active for those days.

This contest is about showing your poetry skills on steem Skillshare community.


image.jpeg


Guidlines:-

1.Please be Creative

2.Write at least 150 words length

3.Please avoid plagiarism (copying someone’s poem).
4.Write in Steem Skillshare community.

5.Add the following tags in your post ; #poem #poetrycontest #pcw1 and your country.

6.Please Resteem, upvote and comment your entry below this post. Also invite at least two friends to participate.


Reward Pool:- 25 STEEM Reward pool


1st Place - 10 STEEM
2nd Place - 7 STEEM
3rd Place - 5 STEEM
4th Place - 3 STEEM


Deadline:-
After the payout of this post.

This contest will be renewed every week and it shall run as a weekly contest as stated earlier. I hope to see more entries from members thanks for your participation.
Good luck to you all.

Thanks You.
Cc: @milakz, @papi.mati .

Sort:  

greetings to everybody! this is really a very great topic of the contest and I am happy to be a part of it. Here is my post:
https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@alena-vladi/poetry-skill-weekly-contest-so-much-love-by-alena-vladi

Awesome contest @abu78. The contest I was really looking forward to, because I really like poetry. Thank you @abu78 for creating this contest, so please allow me to join the contest you are organizing. Thank you very much. :)

You can join my dear, the contest is open to all. Participate and resteem this contest and also invite your friends to participate.

How are you @abu78...
This is my Poetry skill contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@hidayat96/showing-my-poetry-skill-or-a-wistful-song-from-wuhan-by-hidayat96

I have also invited colleagues, namely @muklis90 @lingkar-photo and @maulidar to join the contest that you are holding in the Steem Skillshare community.

Wow semoga sukses disana. Good jobs

Ok, thank you very much Brother 😊

 3 years ago 

Very nice contest. I'm sure many will love to participate...I also suggest you pin the contest so it can easily be seen by users who might be interested in participating.

Thanks for your suggestion it will soon be done.

 3 years ago 

Wow Amazing Contest.
I will yry to take part in this contest.
It is very interesting contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel Teacher of Food preservation

Good, I would be looking forward to your entry.

 3 years ago 

Here is my participation

Hello, here is MY ENTRY

Pls reesteem the contest post

Ok, I have done just that

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97