Showing My Poetry Skill 📝 | "A Wistful Song From Wuhan" by @hidayat96

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Good morning Steem Skillshare friends.

Introduce me is @hidayat96, I come from Indonesia. This morning I will take part in a contest organized by @abu78 as a Moderator in the Steem Skillshare community. The contest was themed "Your Poetry Skills". I also want to invite my friends, namely @muklis90 @lingkar-photo and @maulidar so they can join this contest.

Previously I would also like to thank @abu78 for giving me the opportunity to participate in the contest that he held in the Steem Skillshare community.

And below I will try to write a poem entitled:

"A Wistful Song From Wuhan"

epidemic-5001395__480.jpg
Source image

This is a sad song from Wuhan.
This is a link that cannot be broken yet and
Which continues to be sung to all corners of the world without any limitations.
Which is getting more and more lulled.
This is a hymn of silence that crazes in every deaf ear.
This is the tone of sorrow that hears will fall asleep in death.

This is a sad song from Wuhan.
Sounded all the way to Italy, right in Milan.
The silence of this song was heard in America, Indonesia and even Iran.
By it thousands of people are brought to the end of life.
Everyone is haunted by worry.
All activities were stopped.

This is a sad song from Wuhan.
A song that brings tears and worries.
Grabbing a sweet smile and a warm laugh from everyone.
Anyone who hears it will miss out on the opportunity.
Seize dreams and also happiness.

This is a sad song from Wuhan.
Life is disturbed, takes away the calm.
Each of us is worried about the situation.
Some people lose their income and the rest lose hope.

This is a sad song from Wuhan.
Syahdan, some of us pondered and questioned.
Is this part of the ordeal?
Or is it a punishment from God?

china-2249192_1280.jpg
Source image


This is all I can say at this time. I hope that in this poem we can all learn something from it. However, if there are words that are less pleasing, please forgive me. Thanks you...

My regards to:
@milakz
@daytona475
@ftz
@papi.mati
@atim1234
@dwarrilow2002
@abu78

About me

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxQ9xBtjNS4GwKJrBux4pbprrdZJhfi2TvigF6pWuvNHX4Sf3rG8rXXx7i1Sizq...RtPMXuAXEx265SvjLHL49N71u5rrXroQ7RRcvpuU82VshnuTFnGdUYT9cxRy6sTojsbgZTb3jFiPBYWuANMiyekpP7TFqGaike9eZ8qZvDSvuZHA2N82MsQKDo.gif

Sort:  

Great poem and a nice entry. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48