종합 비타민 (feat.로또 꽝)steemCreated with Sketch.

KakaoTalk_20220915_140731002.jpg

예전에는 종합 비타민을 사놓고 안 먹는 날이 많았습니다.

그에 반해,
최근에는 당직 날을 제외하고는 최대한 먹으려고 하는데요~

그 이유는 먹는 게 부실한 저에게는 종합 비타민을 섭취하면 왠지 모르게 힘이 나는 것 같은 느낌이 듭니다^^

그리고
얼라이브 원스데일리 포맨 종합 비타민이 한 통에 60정이 들어있어서~
4~5개월 정도 먹을 수 있습니다.


화면 캡처 2022-12-03 193413.jpg

또한,
어제 온라인으로 구매한 로또 2장은 다 꽝이네요ㅠ;

다음주 다시 구매해야겠네요 @.@


1등 당첨이 되는 그날까지~~
가즈아~~~!!


22.12.04

.

Sort:  

Hi @blackeyedm,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



I don't understand your language but I will upvote you. If you want to help me then upvote me and follow me I will follow you back.
Let's grow together

Hello dear...

This is 1st Pakistani witness with its progress report, we are developing @steem.dapps web for steem related apps and info
kindly appreciate us with your Witness VOTE

About development feel free to suggest me... LINK HERE

VOTE @stmpak.wit

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

로또... 저도 꼭 되었으면 좋겠네요 ㅎㅎ

누구나 로또 1등이 되고 싶죠ㅎ

음식이나 운동으로 섭취되는 영양제가 좋긴하죠..

그것이 제일 베스트죠^^

전 로또 5등되본지 ,,,,기억도 안나네요^

계속 하다보면 1년에 몇 번은 5등은 걸리는 것 같아요^^

 2 years ago (edited)

전 종합비타민 추천하지 않습니다. 내 몸에 안좋은 비타민이 있거든요 그건 피하셔야 합니다.

네에~~ 아직 어떤 것이 제 몸에 안 맞는지는 모르겠네요~!!

비타민도 좋지만 끼니를 재때
챙겨 드세요.

네에ㅎ 먹는게 남는거죠^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52