THE DIARY GAME : 22/09/2020 : 47th Diary EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello Steemians !
Hope you all are doing great.

This is my 47th Diary Entry.

Let's start with my Day!

MORNING TIME

I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM as there was my morning coaching. So , I brushed my teeths and freshen up myself. And then , I went to my coaching with my friend.

That was my Physics coaching which started at 5:30 AM and was over by 6:30 AM. While returning from the coaching , I clicked a photo of the street.

IMG20200915063152.jpgI clicked this photo while returning from the coaching at 6:30 AM and there were many trees so this location is awesome.

After coming to home , I took a cup of tea and then , I put my phone on charging. Then , I was feeling sleepy as always. So , I slept at that time till 10 AM.

And At 10 AM , I removed my phone from charging and took my phone and checked WhatsApp and used WhatsApp for sometime. I also scrolled Instagram for sometime and watched some funny videos on Instagram .

After that , I webt to take shower. After shower , I had my breakfast. And then , I watched some videos on YouTube. I watched some comedy videos on YouTube.

And after that , I took my Physics book. And then, I studied for about 1 hour. I did some numericals in physics and studied some notes of a chapter of Physics.

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon , I messaged my friend to start pubg game. So then , I started playing pubg game. I played some duo matches with my teammate. As I am pushing conquerer , So , I played some safe matches.

Screenshot_2020-09-22-23-22-46-46_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpgI also playing tdm matches with my friends in pubg.

I played pubg till 2 PM. And then , I put my phone on charging. I had my lunch after that.

And then , I took my maths book and opened chapter Integral and started solving sums of that chapter. I did about 40-50 sums in 2 hours .

IMG20200921113849.jpgExercise of chapter Integral.

I studied till 4 PM. And then , I scrolled Instagram for sometime. I read some memes and scrolled Instagram for about 20 minutes.

EVENING TIME

I got ready for my Coaching. And I called my friend to come to my home. So then , I went to my coaching witb my friend by bike. My Coaching was at 5 PM and ended at 6 PM .

And then , I returned to my home. Then , I was feeling bored . So , I opened Amazon Prime video app and started finding some thriller movies on Amazon Prime.

IMG-20200922-WA0045.jpgHomepage of Amazon Prime Video App.

I watched some Scenes of movies on Amazon Prime video app. I watched it till 8 PM.

NIGHT TIME

I started watching IPL in television. It was the match between CSK and RR. And RR was batting first. And It was going to be a very interesting match.

I watched some overs of RR inning. And then , I had my dinner at around 9 PM. Then , I started pubg game. I started playing some duo matches with my teammate. And I pushed my rank to Crown 3.

And I got a rank in Pubg. Actually , My Ranking in Pubg is around 7500. And I have to come in Top 500 to reach Conquerer. So , I am pushing my rank in Pubg.

IMG-20200923-WA0000.jpgMy Ranking In Pubg.

I played pubg till 11 Pm and then viewed the score of IPL match. And That was an awesome match. A huge number of six hitted in that match. RR won rhe match by only 16 runs.

And then , I watched some videos on YouTube and listened some songs. And then , I slept.

LINK TO MY INTRODUCTION POST

This Post is Setup to 100% Power Up.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side.
You study daily.. and its good habit.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28