My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello , I am new to Steemit World. I have joined steemit 12 days ago. I am from India. I live In Agra , Uttar Pradesh , India.

IMG20200622102437.jpg

Ps- i have edited my post according to the introduce yourself post sample made by @cmp2020.

         HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

I have a friend who told me about this Steemit World. Actually , I like working in websites . So , I created an account on this Website. Then , I took information about this Steemit World from my friend. He told me to create account in Steemhunt and Steemit. I created account in these both websites. Then , I asked him what to do in these websites. Then , He told me that I have to share an app daily in Steemhunt. And I have to write daily diary post in Steemit. The Daily diary game seems to be interesting. And It is really interesting. I am daily writing Diary in the Steemit Website. Now , I am enjoying by writing diaries. So, In one word , I want to say that I am enjoying a lot in these websites. He @sumit71428 introduced me to Steemit platform.

                  MY HOBBIES

I study in 12th standard. Actually , I am intelligent in my studies. I am the topper of my school in class 10th. I scored 95 percent marks in class 10th. So , My family supports me in study. My parents don't refuse anything which I want from them . Before clasa 11th , I like study. I enjoy study. But After the Pubg game arrived. I love Gaming. I spent most of my time in playing pubg. I have also made a YouTube channel about gaming. My YouTube channel name is Tricky Beast. I have made it in class 11th. In class 11th , I don't study for even 30 minutes. But At the Result time , Corona Virus spreaded and Result had not showed. All of the students have been promoted to their next class. But I felt very sad as because I don't even study for 30 minutes. It is my fault. But It is my 12th class , So , I tried hard to study. I also love sleeping. I am uploading an image of my 10th class Result.

IMG20200618161507.jpg

                MY SCHOOL LIFE

Actually , My school life was best till 10th class. Then , We all Friends joined different schools after class 10th. In class 10th , We enjoyed a lot. Actually , There was a our group and we were backbenchers. We made a lot of fun in school. Some Teachers in my school are very bad teachers. They forced students to join coaching from them. This is one of the very bad mistake if some teachers. I think there were many teachers in India who forced students to join their coaching centres. We have also made funny names of our teachers. We have named our maths teacher 'lambu' as because The height if our maths teacher is very long. So , It was my School life. Now , We all friends joined different schools. So , I don't go to school . I only go to school 4-5 days per month. I study at my home . I am uploading our class group photo. It is my 4th class group photo.

IMG20200618161345.jpg

And It is my 7th Class group photo.

IMG20200618161408.jpg

My Friend Circle -

Actually , I want to tell you that I have the World's best friends. Actually , My friends are like my brothers. Some of my friends lived near my house. Those names are Abhishek , Ajay and Shubham. These 3 Friends are very good friends. They will help me anytime. Sometimes , My parents went to my village. Then , My parents told me to eat some street food . When I told my friend , They brought food from their home. So , I am saying again that My friends are like my brothers. Some of my friends from my school named Aman , Arpit , Sameer , Krishna . My all Friends are like diamond.

                    MY DREAM

Well , At My childhood stage , I heard from many people about IIT. IIT is great. People earn a lot from IIT. So , I wanted to do IIT and wanted to become an Engineer. But Now , I want to become an IAS officer. If I will become an IAS officer. Then , My family will proud of me. And that's I want. I have heard that IAS Interview is very hard. But I will try. So , That's my dream.

Sort:  

Intresting post brother welcome to steemit have a great time here @sachin08

Pubg is really an addiction and yes you must give your best to let go this addiction and yes always there for a help brother just a call away.

 4 years ago 

@sachin08 You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and also support minnow under 500sp more details here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/support-for-existing-steemian-under-500-steem-power-level

You should join #thediarygame by @steemitblog too for easy steem reward as you just only write about your daily activities!
I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey here 😊 STEEM On!
@cryptokannon
Steem Greeters Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66