THE DIARY GAME : 20/09/2020 : 45th Diary EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello Steemians!
This is my 45th Diary Entry.

Let's start with my Day!

MORNING TIME

It was Sunday. So , There was holiday of my morning coaching. So , I didn't get up early. Actually , I also slept late night. So , I woke up in the morning at around 9 AM.

And then , I brushed my teeths and then freshen up myself. After that , I took a cup of tea with some biscuits.

And then , I took my mobile phone and checked WhatsApp and used WhatsApp for sometime. I also used Instagram for a while. I watched some funny videos on Instagram.

Then , I had shower . After shower , I had my breakfast. Then , I took my mobile phone and opened YouTube.

I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube. I usually watch gameplay videos of Sevou , Levinho and Gamexpro. I watched some gameplay videos of Sevou.

Screenshot_2020-09-21-11-37-37-95.jpgI watched gameplay video on YouTube.

After that , I started studying. I studied physics. I revised some notes of a chapter of physics. I studied for about 1 hour.

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon , I took my phone and messaged my friend to start pubg game. And then , I started playing pubg. As I have already told that I am pushing my rank in duo.

So , I played many duo matches with my teammate. And I played for about 2 hours. And I pushed ny rank from Diamond 3 to Diamond 2.

Screenshot_2020-09-21-14-21-30-99.jpgPicture from a match of Pubg.

I played pubg till 2 PM. And then , I had my lunch in which there were rice. And then , I check WhatsApp and used Instagram for sometime. And then , I put my phone on charging.

Then , I took my maths book and opened chapter Integral and started solving sums of that chapter.

I did many sums of maths chapter Integrals . I finished an exercise in which there were approx 60 sums. So , I finished that exercise in about 2 hours .

IMG20200921113849.jpgExercise of chapter Integral

EVENING TIME

Then , I removed my phone from charging. And I was feeling sleepy as I didn't sleep today . So , I took a nap at that time till 6 PM.

Then at 6 PM , I started watching television. I watched a movie named 'Saaho'. It was an awesome movie. I watched full movie. I watched that movie till 8 PM.

IMG-20200920-WA0014.jpgI watched Saaho movie.

It was great movie. I have also watched it earlier. But I liked it. So , I watched it again. I watched television till 8 PM.

NIGHT TIME

I started watching IPL. It was match between Delhi Capitals and Kings XI Punjab. Both are good teams. So , I started watching IPL.

I had my dinner at around 9 PM. And then , I messaged my friend to start pubg game. So , I started playing pubg with my friend.

I played pubg till 10 Pm as because IPL match was seemed to be interested. So , I started watching IPL. It was becoming an interesting match.

At last , That match tied. And then , Super Over decided the winner. In Super Over , Both team plays only 6 balls. And The team with more runs in 6 balls won the match.

Screenshot_2020-09-21-11-44-31-41.jpgI watched an inning of that match on Hotstar App.

And at the end , Delhi Capitals won the Super Over very easily. It was an awesome match. I felt sad for those who missed that incredible match.

After that , I watched some videos on YouTube. I also listened some songs. And then , I slept.

LINK TO MY INTRODUCTION POST

This Post is Setup to 100% Power Up.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

It was an awesome movie

I don't watch "Saaho" movie till now. I don't think so that this movie is awesome. But you are telling..... So, I would watch this.

Have a good day ahead!

Keep sharing your diary with us!

#onepercent #India #affable

Hey....I too love ipl and CSK is my fav team and I am so happy that the the 1st match they won it and I never miss watching ipl....I would like to know your favourite team in ipl......I seems that your enjoyed your holiday....have a great day ahead....

#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia
#affable

My fav team in IPL is Mumbai Indians .
#affable

Very nice diary game from your side.
I also watched saaho movie o this date.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affabe

I feel afraid whenever I see Integration lolz.

You guys are still enjoying PUBG, how? Is it not banned yet?

#onepercent #India #affable

Pubg is still working in those phones who have already pubg before banned. But you can also download pubg from third party apps.
#affable

Hi @sachin08. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76