THE DIARY GAME : 17/09/2020 : 42nd Diary EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello Steemians!
This is my 42nd Diary Entry.

Let's start with my Day.

MORNING TIME

I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM as you all know that there is my morning coaching at 5:30 AM. So , I instantly brushed my teeths and freshen up myself and then went to my physics coaching . My Coaching ended at 6:30 AM. So , I came back to my home.

I reached my home at 7 AM. Then , I took a cup of tea. After that , I took a nap as because I am sleeping late night. I took a nap till 9 AM.

Then , I had shower. After shower , I had my morning meal.

IMG20200917091716.jpgBreakfast.

After that , I took my phone and checked WhatsApp. I also used Instagram for sometime and watched stories on Instagram.

And then , I took my physics book and solved some numericals of physics. I also revised some notes of my physics.

AFTERNOON TIME

I took my phone and messaged my friend to start pubg game. And then , I played pubg game. I played many classic matches with my friends and made a lot of fun.

Actually , I daily play pubg at this interval of time. So , I played pubg till 2 PM.

After that , I was feeling much bored. So , I told my younger brother to play carrom with me. So then , I played carrom for sometime.

IMG-20200917-WA0026.jpgI played Carrom in the afternoon.

After that , I started studying. I took my maths book and started solving sums . Actually , I am doing Integral chapter. And in this chapter , there are total of 32 exercises .

So , I have to finish daily 2-3 exercises. And It took around 2 hours to complete. I studied till 4 PM.

EVENING TIME

I used Instagram for a while. I watched some funny videos on Instagram. And then , I used WhatsApp for sometime. Then , I got ready for my maths coaching which was at 5 PM.

My friend came to my home at 4:45 PM. So , I went to my coaching with my friend by bike. My coaching was over at 6 PM. So , I returned to my home and reached my home at 6:30 PM.

I took my mobile phone and opened YouTube and watched some videos on YouTube. I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube.

Screenshot_2020-09-18-09-33-26-07.jpgI watched gameplay videos on YouTube.

I also watched some other videos like about smartphones , facts videos.

NIGHT TIME

I had my dinner at 8:30 PM. So then , I opened Pubg game. Actually In the night , I played with random teammates. I played some duo matches with random teammates.

IMG-20200917-WA0046.jpgPhoto of a match.

I also playing many tdm matches as I like tdm matches because there are only 8 players in a tdm match which play 4v4 match. I played pubg till 11 PM.

Then , I listened some songs and then , I slept.

LINK TO MY INTRODUCTION POST

This Post is Setup to 100% Power Up.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Breakfast is looking delicious with curd, that white color thing is curd, right? So who won in the carrom game?

#onepercent #India #affable

Yummy...😋! Your morning meal is very tasty.

Photo of a match.

In this match alive is very less..... So you won this match or not?

Have a good day ahead!

#onepercent #India #affable

Definitely yes , I won that match with 3 kills.
#affable

Hi @sachin08 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Very nice diary game from your side
Carrom is really good game and time pass game
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97