Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 04/12/2020 | A Normal DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you and what about was your day. This is my 72nd dairy entry. I hope you all are stay safe in your dream homes.
Welcome to my post !

Good Morning Friends

I woke up at 8 o'clock then i washed my face and brushed my teeth, then i went in my room and took rest for a while and then i checked my phone and wished to all my cousins and friends 'Good Morning'.
Then i cleaned my room and did some household work. After it i took shower and worshipped of God in the Temple. Then i went in the kitchen and boiled the potatoes and chopped the vegetables like capsicums, onions, tomatoes and cucumber and prepared the breakfast. Today i made Sandwiches.

IMG_20201124_163029.jpg

Sandwiches in the Breakfast

Then i served to all and we all ate the breakfast together. Then i gave the medicine to my father and then he went to his office. Then i took some rest and then everyone sat in front of the temple and i read the lesson of Ramayana. After it i took some rest and then i took my medicine of cough and cold.

Then i watched some videos on youtube. I like the videos of #Mostlysane, she plays many roles in her videos.

IMG_20201124_164822.jpg

I watched some videos on YouTube

In the Afternoon

My cough had increased, due to which started my headache. So I drank cough syrup which I started to sleep.

IMG_20201206_193933.jpg

I took Cough Syrup

Actually I feel very sleepy after drinking cough syrup. So firstly i sat in the balcony to get the sunlight but i felt asleep so i slept for some hours.
Then i woke up at 2 p.m when my maternal uncle gave me a voice. I was still sleepy but i woke up and greeted to my maternal uncle.

Then i washed my face and then I was conscious. After it i talked with him and he brought sweets for us. After sometime he went to attend a Marriage.

After it i used my phone and scrolled some news on instagram. I watched some trending songs on youtube.

In the Evening

I watched the show named GIRLS ON TOP on television. After it i sat in the balcony and saw the children who were playing Cricket.

IMG_20201206_195405.jpg

Some Children were playing cricket in the field

And i remembered that when i was 13 - 14 yrs old, i also played cricket in this field. Only memories remain, just to remember. Then i went to the terrace after a long time and spent some time on there. Then i listened some songs.

IMG_20201206_200152.jpg

I listened some songs

I love the song which is sung by Amaal Malik and the wording of this song is too good and i got a good feel to hear it. Then i came back down and went in my room and collected my all books for the packing.

After it i went in the kitchen and saw that my mother had already made the dinner meanwhile my father came from his office. Then everyone ate the food together. After having the dinner, i gave the medicine to my father and then everybody went to their respective room. Then i talked with my friend for a while and then listened the lovable songs and then i took the cough syrup and then i felt asleep.

I hope you will like my diary entry and thank you for your interest

Good Night Steemians

#india

This Post is Set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Take medicine at proper time as adviced, don't break the course in between. Most of the people when start feeling relief, break the schedule which is not a good practice.

Get well soon.

#twopercent #india #affable

Yes you are absolutely right , i also did this , i broke the course in middle and now i suffered. So this time i will complete it.
Thank you for giving me advice and for reading my post too.

#onepercent #india #affable

Your sandwiches looking so delicious. You now suffering from caugh so sad to here,took medicine properly ,i also use same strup for my needs too. It work well. Along with take warm water,and little bit tamaric power adding warm milk also before go to bed. It work very well than syrup.

Hope you recover soon. Nice diary from you.

#affable #onepercent #india

I also use same strup for my needs too. It work well.

Yaa this syrup is good for cough. I felt relief in my cough from before.

Along with take warm water,and little bit tamaric power adding warm milk also before go to bed. It work very well than syrup.

Yes, my mother gives me the warm water in the night. I doesn't like to drink milk so I can't drink turmeric milk. But thank you for your advice. Turmeric milk is very good for health.
Thank you for reading my post.

#onepercent #india #affable

Ok I understand,dome dont like milk. Take care,Have a great day ahead.

#affable #india

Happy to hear that you take care of your parents and also you should take care of yoursel .

#onepercent #india #affable

Happy to hear that you take care of your parents

My parents always take care of me so I also feel obliged to took care of them. And thank you for reading my post.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

@nidhu I hope you are doing well and how about your illness? I like the toast you have prepared and it looks delicious!

I would like to invite the new Contest series going on in steem srilanka.Hope you will like it

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Creativity brings you love and joy for Christmas and New Year! It’s time to show your art & craft talents !!!
Join With Our New Contest...

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03| Art and Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54