You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 04/12/2020 | A Normal Day

in Best of India4 years ago

Your sandwiches looking so delicious. You now suffering from caugh so sad to here,took medicine properly ,i also use same strup for my needs too. It work well. Along with take warm water,and little bit tamaric power adding warm milk also before go to bed. It work very well than syrup.

Hope you recover soon. Nice diary from you.

#affable #onepercent #india

Sort:  

I also use same strup for my needs too. It work well.

Yaa this syrup is good for cough. I felt relief in my cough from before.

Along with take warm water,and little bit tamaric power adding warm milk also before go to bed. It work very well than syrup.

Yes, my mother gives me the warm water in the night. I doesn't like to drink milk so I can't drink turmeric milk. But thank you for your advice. Turmeric milk is very good for health.
Thank you for reading my post.

#onepercent #india #affable

Ok I understand,dome dont like milk. Take care,Have a great day ahead.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54