BEST OF INDIA , DAY - 53 , DATE - 15 OCTOBER 2020

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Holla peeps!!! Hoe your lockdown is going...I hope you all are doing every possible things to keep yourself fit and fine...so here I begin with my diary....
Morning started with lemon drink....
IMG-20200819-WA0006.jpg

After taking lemon tea I went for walk as today I got up early around 5:30am ....today weather was amazing and wonderful....as I was going I saw many newly bloomed flower's so I clicked and plucked it for puja...
Snapchat-1068060130.jpg

IMG-20200814-WA0004.jpg

So after coming back from walk I went to my neighbour house to get some more flower and she also gave me some papayas as she had many tree of papaya....and after that I took bath At around 9 am, I worshipped to the Lord Hanuman. After that, I ate bread with omellet.....

Then I opened steemit to check notifications and blog by @steemitblog. After that, I commented on some posts on steemit and greeted newcomers on steemit.

AFTERNOON TIME

Then after my breakfast i went to get ready for my online classes generally i dont get ready for it but today was the test day so we had to on our video so i arranged my room properly so that it could look good. As the class started we had to give test on the chapter Contract account in Cost subject and our test was for a period of 2 hours and i was feeling a bit nervous as first time i was giving an online test infront of my teacher.
After completing my online classes i went to help my mother inside the kitchen for the lunch and for the lunch we cooked palak with few leftover paneers and dal puri and for the lunch we had the same and after having our lunch i played two rounds of ludo and luckily won both the games and went to take a nap.

Snapchat-841414009.jpg

EVENING TIME
In the evening, I head to the study table to study for a while. I studied Financial management for a couple of hours. This subject is exciting for me as well. So after that, I played mobile games for some time to feel fresh after my studies. Then I opened the laptop to work on steemit. I spend half an hour on it to check some contests and other engagements. Also, I commented on some posts and showed my presence in some of the competitions.then went to terrace to click some evening scenes
IMG-20200818-WA0045.jpg

NIGHT TIME
In the night at around 9:30 pm, I had Daal puri with kheer at dinner.
Snapchat-589137227.jpg

Then I went upstairs to the terrace for a walk for a while. After a walk, I came downstairs to head to my room and watched some of the recommended videos on Youtube. After all that I opened steemit to write my first diary after mid-break before fall asleep. After writing my diary post, I retired and directly headed to my bed.

Snapchat-108875530.jpg

So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time

Sort:  

The evening shot of sky is beautiful.

The meal is looking delicious.

Keep posting your diary and also you can participate in BestOfIndia Gadget contest.

#onepercent #india

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74