29-9-2020 DiarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi, friends my name is Lavanya From India. I am a normal Housewife.

20200929_152754.png

I come with my diary posts once again on this platform. Because it's become my regular activity so, I start my diary post journey once again.

Today I woke up as my regular time of 6 am, her we having present weather not having that's much humid so possible live without an Air conditioner.

My AC is in repair, we called the mechanic also, on checking it's an indoor coil get damage and has also had leaked, so complaint in Main Company. Hope within two days they arrive and take my I door and fix back after fixing all issues.

Today this proceeds to go in my morning section.

Today I prepare Idli with coconut chutney for breakfast for my family.

IMG_20200929_091225.jpg

Idli with coconut chutney

And also prepare lemon rice using leftover rice. I don't waste, try to utilize to prepare another dish using those.

In my today lemon rice, I add sliced onions, peanuts for getting an additional taste. Then only all take those otherwise no ones eat. That's why I use onions and peanuts in my lemon rice.

IMG_20200929_083951.jpg

Lemon rice using leftover rice

After finishing breakfast I join my daughter online classes. Today her classes start at 9:30 am a usual.

A first-class without any issues, but in her second class we face a lot of technical and network issues from the host side. That's why the class delays another 10 minutes, then after her class going without any issues.

Her classes end around 12 pm. After finishing I go for preparing lunch. Because Kids took their lunch around 1 pm. So I need to prepare before that.

So faster I finished my lunch preparation. For lunch today prepare Beetroot poriyal, Ivy gourd roti pachadi, Tomato rasam, rice, curd, and mango pickle.

IMG_20200929_122111.jpg

Beetroot poriyal

All together finish our lunch, then all go for their work.

IMG_20200929_122118.jpg

Ivy gourd roti pachhadi

My id starts coloring, then after she took her nap.

Now I get free time for spending my needs. I spend in this platform for knowing upcoming contest and engage some other posts too.

Then after I spend a little bit of time on YouTube, learn some crypto-related basics for trading.

I don't have that's many skills in trading, so on seeing YouTube videos and articles I learning slowly.

Now my free time gets ended, so I go for preparing my evening coffee.

After finishing I go for teaching my kid along with help her to finish her homework.

After finishing she go for playing, I spend watching the News.

Along with I prepare dinner also. For dinner, I prepare idli uuppm using morning leftover idlis and also having rice too. On adjusting all we finish our dinner.

After finishing dinner I go for cleaning my kitchen. Along with I prepare warm mil for my family. After taking their milk all go for sleep.

Now its times for storytelling for my kid. Today both watch stories on Youtube about smartness.

After finishing both go for sleep.

This is my today activity. Tomorrow I come to another diary.

Have a great day ahead. Thanks for reading my post.

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

Idli & coconut chutney is always a delight and my all-time favorite.

Generally in the coastal cities, the humidity is very high. Humidity hurts more than the hot weather.

Surprisingly this year, humidity is high everywhere. Personal opinion though.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Yes this year through put country having humidity my friend.

Thanks for stopping my post. Have a great day ahead.

Your food is very tasty. Morning hours are very lovely.

Thanks for nice words and stopping my post.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41