The Diary Game:25/09/2020| 37 Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello friends

In the morning I woke up on my daily basis, heated the water for myself and after drinking the water I went to the bathroom to be fresh.

After bathing I remembered God for a while, then I woke up Jesu, prepared him and fed him, now it's breakfast time Today, I made sambhar chutney with rotis in breakfast.First, I served it to my parents, then I fed jessu and then I had my breakfast.

IMG20200925114230.jpgMy Breakfast:sambhar peanut chutney with rotis

After resting for a while, I checked my mobile, there I came to know that my internal exam is going to be done on 28 September to 3 October.

All the students are in a bit of shock, suddenly after getting the news that, how will everyone reach the exam on short notice of 2 days, because everyone has gone to their home, their village because of Corona.there are so many students, who had rented houses for themselves, have also left.So they have to come and find room for themselves first.Is very difficult situation.

After a while Jesus hurt his head because he was running here and there and I was on the phone talking to my friends about exam routine.but Jesu started a different problem.He cried for a long time.I put turmeric, chuna paste on his forehead.I fed him lunch with great difficulty.He then fell asleep.
IMG20200924171149.jpgjessu hurt his forehead

After he slept, my mother and I ate lunch. Later I applied this paste (Termeric Chuna) Solution three times in a row.This ended his swelling.

In the evening, after woke him up, with great difficulty, I feed him milk, he was not wanting to eat or drink anything because, he was in pain.

Now there was peace in the house, due to injuries to jessu.He lay on the bed full time.I fed him dinner, howsoever.So that's how my day passed .
Thank you for reading my diary ,
Take cake bye bye..

Here is my introduction post.

With regards
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
I think you tried a different combination in breakfast because with sambhar generally we ate dosa aur idli but you tried some different today.... So, that combination is good?
Hope your son get well soon
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Yes my son is fine now and the food tasted great.I'm so glad that you did valuable replie on my post😊
#affable

Oh thats great now your son play again
Have a great day
#affable

my internal exam is going to be done on 28 September to 3 October.

All the best for your exams.

He cried for a long time

Is he fine now? take care of your son. I hope that everything is fine now.

due to injuries to jessu

take care of him.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks for your best wishes.
Yes my son is fine now,, nothing is to worry about.thanks for stopping by.
#affable

Best luck for your exams. Your food looks delicious all the time. In Tamil shops, we can see this food. chapati, roti, idly, ulundu wade, sambaru. I guess they are similar as yours

 4 years ago (edited)

Yes, just the names are changed, it remains the same.Sorry for the late reply.😊
#affable

Ah its ik.. You busy these days right?

Yes, my exams has been started these days.
still four paper is left.
#india

Ah, best of luck with your exams!

Thankyou.😊

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Oh!Please sir...I don't want your sorry.
Thanks for your kind support.
Have a great success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38