The Diary Game: 23/09/2020| 36 Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

IMG20200922174159.jpgMy cute son jessu

Hello friends,

I hope that you all will be very well and taking very good care of yourself and your family as well. I am jyoti singh from India and i am a house wife and I love my job. I am here again to share my diary so let's start without wasting time..

I woke up as usual at 6:00 in the morning. Because here in Banaras, it has been raining continuously for a few days, the weather is very cold. The morning view looks great, soaked wet and greenery all around.

Enjoying the weather, I went to the kitchen in the morning to drink water, and I drank 1 and half glass of lukewarm water and headed in bathroom for my daily hygiene, After that I had bath too,then I worshipped for few minutes.

Now it's time to woke up jessu,Due to the cold weather for a few days, Jesu has been sleeping longer in the morning.I quickly picked him up and prepared him and gave him milk to drink.Now he was fully ready to do his naughty stuff.

I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast Mommy helped me, We made paratha vegetable for breakfast.After feeding Jessu I had my breakfast.

IMG20200924104312.jpgParatha & vegetable

Now I checked my mobile, I opened steemit,there I saw some notification I replied to all, Then I read about the Weekly Food Contest and prepared a recipe for it. I made and shared the Egg Curry recipe to participate in the Weekly Food Contest.Hope you guys like it.

IMG20200923134357.jpgMy lunch

After making it I fed it to jessu, then I ate my lunch,Because my father had eaten before, the mother served him allready.Mummy always eats the last.After feeding everyone.

Now I put the jessu to sleep quickly in the afternoon and then I started looking bed for myself again, as I told you yesterday that I have to buy a bed so,I ask some friends to send me a picture of their bed and price too,I liked some of the beds, but all these have been made by placing orders,Now I am completely confused about what to do now. Buy readymade or by Placing order.

IMG-20200923-WA0017.jpgprice 40k

IMG-20200923-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20200923-WA0013.jpgprice 35k

I want a bed like this Now I just have to decide whether I should buy it readymade, or by placing order.I will take a decision about this soon.

Now it was evening, I made tea for everyone, then I went in my room where jessu was sleeping,I woke him up and gave him milk,later I went out with jessu.For a while, jessu cycled.

Then we came in a while, we listened to songs on TV, then I taught jessu for a while, also studied for few hours. But jessu ran away shortly.He can't stay in one place for long.Perhaps we too would have been like this in childhood.

IMG20200924172834.jpgMy dinner

It was time for dinner, Mama made roti sabzi but I made fry rice for myself.Jessu ate rotis with vegetables.after watching some serials, I wrote my diary,

Then I noticed that the voice of Jesu is not coming and I saw that he had slept with his maternal grandfather.I picked him up from there and brought him to my room.

Because if he woke up in the night, he would cry after not finding me. Then my father would have a bad sleep.After this I felt like drinking milk, so I drank a glass of milk, then I also fell asleep.

It was like this, my day today. Thank you for reading my diary. See you tomorrow till then take care. Good night bye bye.

Here is my introduction post.

With regards
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Congratulations you are in top in affable contest. Hope you are very happy on seeing it.

Your dishes looking so delicious and tasty my friend.

Hope you choose correct decision in your needed bed. Can i know that price including complete set lol.

Nice post from you. I enjoyed a lot on reading your post.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable #india #onepercent

My cute son jessu

An epic portrait. Perhaps the best one that you have shared in Steem Blockchain till date. Credit goes to the photographer.

Because here in Banaras, it has been raining continuously for a few days

I have a lot of memories in Godowlia, Benaras, near Baba Vishwanath temple, during heavy rains, the roads itself turned into a drain. I can still recollect the days when I used to queue up in the 2 to 3 Km long chain to reach Baba Vishwanath temple during Sawan. This year I did not go there because of Corona....but whatever it is...in Benaras I always feel home.

Peanut fried rice is really a good appetizer.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercetn #india #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

It is nice to read such a comment, it shows that, in truth, you have read my entire diary well.But some people just complete the formalities,I do not even know that, they have read or they have written the same lines on everyone, just like they are writing on me.
By the way, We don't have to use #affable after 12:00 am tonight.right??
#affable

But some people just complete the formalities,I do not even know that, they have read or they have written the same lines on everyone, just like they are writing on me.

What you are saying is true and in fact, I am just working on that so as to filter out such comments in Project Affable next time.

Just having a fixed quantity of daily comment does not make sense if it does not add value.

I even write down some of the new words(ornamentals words)on a daily basis, if I come across and that further strengthens my vocabulary. Value addition a must and it has future dividends too.

By the way, We don't have to use #affable after 12:00 am tonight.right??
#affable

You can continue, but make sure the dairy date written in the post is not later than 25th.

Thank you.

#affable

Yes it is important to filter such comments because what will happen if people who have commented a little but have done very well, Those people will not get recognition, because of those repeating comment ,which will not be right.
#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
Jassu is looking really cute
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

I see you have learned great photography skills in last few days, haaan.

It’s a great portrait mode shot, background is completely blurred and focus on the close object.

It’s also i think called a depth effect feature in phone I guess.

BTW, Jessu is looking so cute as always.

#onepercent #india #affable

The food looks like very tasty.. 😋😋😍😍 In sri lanka also we eat parata sometimes..

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

My cute son jessu

he is really cute boy....

Thanks dear😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41