Tell us About your Favourite Diary Author Contest : Entry by @jyotisingh

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I hope you all are good and doing great on steemit.

My name is Jyoti Singh. I belong to Varanasi am very talkative and I like to make friends. I just joined Steemit in last month and participating in diary game now Here I like the diary game very much, I am continuing in it and I also read the diary post of many people daily. Right now, @rishabh99946 has organised a contest ,In which contestent has to write about their favorite author of the diary game, though I have made many good friends and I also like their post reading.

But here I will write about @neerajkr03 for this contest These days he is doing very well on steemit, even in diary game, he is so active even after his busy schedule.

I hope that you too will be able to know some more things about them after reading this post.

So let's start,

Why did I choose @neerajkr03 as My Best Author?
His posts are very organized and you get some new information in his posts. And I liked his Genuine Writing the way he uses fun in his diary post, like "I ran a bike at the speed of Dhoom Machale after packing food from restaurants", I really liked it.

@neerajkr03 Daily routine
Neeraj wakes up around 8:00 am in the morning.after getting freshened up,He does yoga for a while, and occasionally goes for a walk in his society ground.because he love himself and he says that everyone should take care of themselves. This should be the first priority of our life, then he gets involved in his office work after having breakfast, which runs till 10:00 in the night,and sometimes all night.But he fulfills all his desires in the weekend by wandering out all day.

What does @neerajkr03 likes?
It's a little hard to tell, He loves to eat, likes to travelling, love to learn new things,He likes to become Roadies at the weekend.😆

@neerajkr03 favourite food
Right now, he likes to eat his wife's handmade food and it is also important😜. And it can be anything. Because he is very flexible so he likes to eat idali dosa sambhar chutney from where he is now living . Apart from that boiled egg chicken curry noodles Kadhi Pakoras also like it all and yes, how can I forget a cold drink? He likes to drink something cold with food because he doesn't drink tea, coffee.

What does he do to entertain himself?
Although he is a very good entertainer I always enjoy, whenever we are together ,because He is always a happy person but still he likes to watch web series, movies ,listening song, And most of all, his work keeps him entertained.

His last visited place
He went to Mathura in Holi of 2020 to see the Holi of Mathura Which is quite popular.
IMG-20200309-WA0004.jpgLooking like Ranbeer Kapoor ( from balam pichkari song)

IMG-20200309-WA0008.jpg
Holi of Mathura

IMG-20200301-WA0002.jpg

Here is My Favourite Neeraj's diary post

Please @neerajkr03, visit to my post and comment on it that I am right or not about you.😎

To the attention of @rishabh99946

Thanks for reading about my best author.

Sort:  

Without a single doubt, all true.

Jyoti - You collected all great things from my multiple diary posts, all are true. Thank you.

like "I ran a bike at the speed of Dhoom Machale after packing food from restaurants",

hahaha, I do this always with my Honda CBR250R.

He likes to drink something cold with food

True True True - I want all my favorite juices and cold coffee/ drinks on Tap at home.

I really liked that Mathura's Holi shot.

Awesome post!

Thanks for your reply.

Well presented post. Great explanation thank you for this!!
Make sure you selected author @neerajkr03 comment on this post :))

You are welcome. Lots of congratulations to @neerajkr03. He has given a very good thedairygame.

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55