1000 DAYS OF STEEM || THE DIARY GAME : 19/09/2020 || A day with funny morning

in Best of India4 years ago

Hlw Friends,,,
Hope all of you are doing good.
I am little upset because dairy game will be over in a few days.

When I first entered in dairy game, I couldn't figure out when to write the diary, but gradually it became like a routine of my daily life, I started to get a lot of pleasure by sharing the small joys of my closed life with everyone.

But ☺️ It's okay,,I will try to share my activities through different contests.

So, Let's have a look of my today's diary..

My mother's call wakes me up every day. But today at 7 am there was so much shouting in our house ,the incident happened-

my mother was worshiping in the worship room .. Father was sleeping. And the door of our balcony was open. There was a box of biscuits on the table at that time.

As I said before, a group of money comes to our area after the rain, especially on Saturdays and Tuesdays, we also feed them.

To get the open door this morning, a Hunuman took the opportunity and fled with a box of biscuits. Seeing this, mother started screaming.😂😂😂😂🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

And I woke up and i was watching the funny scene,, sitting on the wall the monkey was eating biscuits with fun, and my mother was so angry on the monkey,,, after finishing it's food the monkey threw the box in our garden,, hahahaha😂😂😂😂

I'm really sorry I was so busy enjoying the scene,, I forgot to capture the picture on my phone.

But it was so funny 😂 morning..
my mother v/s monkey

Anyway After freshen myself I took a little cup of tea. I was walking on the roof..watered the plants like every day. Then I forced Ishan to wake up..😑 and I told everything about the incident.

After that I sat down to read at 8 am, I was reading the essay which I started last evening. after one and half hour I took shower , then me , father and bro took our breakfast .

I was checking the steem notification at the same time. Then I was watching songs vdo on you tube on tv for a while .

I like Siddharth Malhotra too much. i have a mad crush on him..he is so dashing .. he is just awesome. I can't share what I feel about him..

My 🙈🙈🙈❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20200919_213735.JPG

IMG_20200919_233542.JPG

'Zaalima' is one of my favourite song. Look at a SRK.. wow!!! The don

IMG_20200919_233601.JPG

"Jo Teri khatir tarpr,pahele sehi Keya use tarpana
O Zaalima', o Zaalima''

Wow!! this three line is enough to steal my heart.

Anyway after that having some fruits. I took shower and started to cook 'paneer butter masala'

Seriously I love to eat this dish. And I think I can cook this dish very well.

IMG_20200919_234102.JPG

Paneer butter masala

We took lunch at 2.30 pm together. As usual like every time my cooking was great . I am a lover of paneer. So, I love to eat this,and then like every day I took rest for a while.

Afternoon

I woke up at 5.30 pm and I was walking on the roof,, my father was busy with kite,,

Evening

I worshiped in evening like every day..then I sat down to practice singing.💛💛

Almost at 8pm I sat down to read .I was again reading the incomplete essay.

I took dinner almost at 10pm. My father bought "Rasgulla" for me.. I finished my dinner with the bite of rasgulla. Then I was chatting with my some friends. now I am sharing my diary with all of you. so,, steemians goodnight ...❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏

#india

Sort:  

Very well written your morning experience, I enjoyed a lot while reading and imagine too.🤭🤭
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you so much for visiting my diary 🙏☺️,,@jyotisingh

And I woke up and i was watching the funny scene,, sitting on the wall the monkey was eating biscuits with fun, and my mother was so angry on the monkey,,, after finishing it's food the monkey threw the box in our garden,, hahahaha😂😂😂😂

I'm really sorry I was so busy enjoying the scene,, I forgot to capture the picture on my phone.

It would have been more funny and full of entertainment if you had shared those pictures and a small clip.

I am just enjoying & having fun by creating an imaginary picture of this show.

As usual like every time my cooking was great . I am a lover of paneer.

Indeed looks very delicious.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

So sweet 💕 @sapwood,, thanks again for visiting my diary,☺️

Very nice diary game from your side
"Zaalima" is also my one of the favourite song.
Panner butter masala gravy is looking really good...
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39