You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM || THE DIARY GAME : 19/09/2020 || A day with funny morning

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

And I woke up and i was watching the funny scene,, sitting on the wall the monkey was eating biscuits with fun, and my mother was so angry on the monkey,,, after finishing it's food the monkey threw the box in our garden,, hahahaha😂😂😂😂

I'm really sorry I was so busy enjoying the scene,, I forgot to capture the picture on my phone.

It would have been more funny and full of entertainment if you had shared those pictures and a small clip.

I am just enjoying & having fun by creating an imaginary picture of this show.

As usual like every time my cooking was great . I am a lover of paneer.

Indeed looks very delicious.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

So sweet 💕 @sapwood,, thanks again for visiting my diary,☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50