THE DIARY GAME : 22/09/2020 : 47th Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians.
This is my 47th day of diary game.
Lets start my day.

Today, I woke up at 8:30 am. Now, I was feeling a little better. I went to brush my teeth. Then, my mom gave my a cup of milk with toasts. I ate them. After 10 minutes, she gave me tablets.

Then I went to bed for around 30 minutes. After that, I started taking my school class at 9:45 am. It ended at 10:25 am. After the class, I started watching the remaining part of the movie Yaara which I started yesterday.

Screenshot_20200923-083743_Video Player.jpg
scene of the movie

The movie ended at around 12 pm. Then, I again laid on bed for around 20 minutes. Then, I took my notebook of physics and I started reading notes of the chapter Alternating current.

20200923_084631.jpg
notes of physics

I read the whole chapter and it ended in around 90 minutes. Now, My health has started deteriorating. So, at 2 pm, I went to sleep. I slept continuously for 2 hours. After waking up I started using youtube. I watched aome videos related to WandaVision series.

I watched video of SuperSuper. I usually watch his videos when I want to see videos related to marvel and dc universe.

20200923_083659.jpg
videos on youtube

Then, at 5 pm i took my coaching class of Physics till 6 pm. Then, I started watching television. I watched it till 7:30 pm. Then, I again went to bed for 30 minutes. Now at 8 pm, I did dinner. I ate daliya in the dinner.

Then, I started using instagram. I used it for around 15 minutes. Then, I started listening some english and hindu songs. I listened around 6 songs. Then, I went to sleep but as I slept in the day, I slept after around 45 minutes.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

LINK OF MY INTRODUCTION POST

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
Physics is really hard for me....
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

By reading your diary, I felt that your health is not good, wishing to get well soon. Btw What happened with your health,is that fever?
#onepercent #india #affable

Yes, I had fever.

Oh! Take are dear friend,Now-a-days there is a lot of fluctuation in the weather, so take care,Get well soon.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29