My Introduction to Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am new to Steemit World. I have joined steemit 4 days ago. I am from India. I live In Agra , Uttar Pradesh.
I am uploading a picture of myself.

PicsArt_06-22-01.56.54.jpg

           HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

Actually, I want to work in a website in which I have to write something to earn money. I searched for many online works on Youtube but I didn't get any profit from those. But after that, there is my friend @sachin08 who told me about Steemit platform. He told me everything about Steemit World. He told me about the procesure of steemit and told that how I can create my account on it. He told me about steemhunt on which I have to post apps and about steemit on which I have to write Diary and I loved to do such kind of work. So, I would like to thanks him for helping me to join such kind of great platform. Now, I write regularly on it and it also help me to improve me in writing field.

                MY HOBBIES

I study in 12 standard. From beginning, I am very intelligent in my class. I always ranked 1st and 2nd in school. I got rewards for writing and drawing. In class 10th, I scored 95 percent and Me and my family was very happy at that time. My family has always be supportive for me. They provide me everything for my study. They always said that I have to score more than 90 percent in 10th and 12th and I did it. I am uploading an image of my class 10th result.

20200622_145507.jpg

In class 11th also I did very good and I never thought class 11th as a rest year. I also got 100 percent scholarship in English from American Institute in class 11th. Here is that picture.

20200622_145039.jpg

I am also a gamer and I like gaming so much. I played many games in Android as well as in PC. In 2018 and after that many great android games are also arrived like PUBGM, Call of Duty M etc. and I was very addictive of those games. I was very hard for me to get rid off from them. But, because it is 12th, so I left to play Pubg.
I also like Youtubing. I have my channel on Youtube named as The AndroStation.

              MY SCHOOL LIFE

First, I have to say that my school life was superb. I enjoyed a lot in school till 10th class. I was known by all teachers in school. We had a group of friends in school and we always sat together. I got a craze of youtube in 9th class from my friends. We also made funny names of each other like Jaadu, Biryani, etc. and we called each other by those names. We also made funny names of our teachers but we also respect them. I am uploading a an school group photo of class 7th.

20200622_153848.jpg

After 10th class, we are all separated and went to different schools and the enjoyment of school. After 10th I don't like to go to school but I have to go because our teachers force us to come to school. But now I realised that not going to school is also not so much interested because do to Corona, also school are closed and only online classes are going. I missed my offline school so much.

             MY FRIEND CIRCLE

Actually, my all friends are my best friends. I cannot call any one friend as my best friend because they help me in everything. I have many friends named Sameer, Sachin, Krishna, Shubham, Ankit, Abhishek, Dhruv. These friends help me in different things. Some help me in studies, some help in giving different ideas and in many other things. In 10th class, we studied together for board exams. If we are going to somewhere and we decide to eat some food but any of our friend does not have money then we pay for each other. Hence I only want to say about my friends that I have the world's best friends and they are my second family.

                MY DREAM

From childhood, I have many dreams like to become scientist, doctor, Engineer. But after I came to teenage I heard about IIT. I heard that it was India's best institute for Engineers and taking admission in it is very difficult. So, I decided to become and engineer. I will try to qualify IIT JEE exam to become an engineer. That's my future dream.

Note - I didn't know about steem greet firstly so i have simply copied the post from my blog to steem greet community sorry for the inconvenience caused to your team @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hello arpitgupta08 and welcome to Steem!

I had my last year of high school this year, and I can definitely agree that I missed offline schooling.

I am currently developing a system of achievements to try to train newcomers. I would love it if you participated! You have received the verified achievement. Here is a link to the next achievement if you are interested.

I look forward to seeing what you do here on Steem!

Regards
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

 4 years ago 

Hello @arpitgupta08
Welcome to Steemit and the Steem Greet community. Congratulations and enjoy it!

Hello @arpitgupta08 You are most welcome to steemit. Weldone with your academics. Keep pursuing your dreams for you will surely become what you desire to become in the future.

I wish you a wonderful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87