The Diary game season-2 :(20/09/2020) | SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 25th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

In monring

My alarm started ringing at 4 o'clock. I set off the alarm and lay down for 15 minutes. After I got up today at 4:15, I washed my mouth and brushed my teeth.

Then I drank 1 glass of water, after that I put on shoes and went out for a run. Shortly after, I reached the place of race. Some of my friends are not able to come running now. So few people go now.

PicsArt_09-21-06.06.25.jpg
morning workout

I warmed up for a while after that I asked my friend how many races to run today. He asked to run 3 kilometers. We started the race.

After some time my running complet was done. After that I did some exercises. Then we all left for home.

I came home in a while, after coming home, I drank water and took some rest, after that I went to take a bath.

When I came out of the shower, my breakfast was ready, so I ate it. Today was Sunday today I had no class, so I started spending time at home.

In afternoon

Screenshot_20200921_181640.jpg
screenshot from YouTube

It was 13:30 in the afternoon, I took out my phone and saw some you tube videos in it. After some time I had lunch, after that I started using the phone again and after some time, after charging the phone, I fell asleep.

In evening

At 5 in the evening my mom woke me up. I quickly got up and washed my mouth. It was time for me to go out.

So I took out the bike from my house and called my friend @rishabh99946 I asked him to walk outside. Without spending any time, he came to the road quickly and I picked him up from there.

IMG-20200921-WA0014.jpg
tea stall plus code 3M89+W9 Umari, Uttar Pradesh

I moved towards his favorite tea stall, and soon we both reached there. Going there, @rishabh99946 ordered two teas, so I asked him to order only one tea because I did not feel like drinking tea.

We both spent some time there. My friend's tea was over, then we both left from there. Then both of us arrived at Golgappa's shop. We both ate there Golgappas. Golgappas were very tasty.

IMG-20200915-WA0005.jpg
chapati store plus code 3M5Q+34 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh

I was feeling chilly after eating Golgappa, then we reached the chapati store and bought Amul Lassi from there and drank it. She was very cold and tasty.

There was some relief after drinking. @rishabh99946 had to get some important stuff. So he asked me to walk to the kitchen store. So I turned my bike and reached the kitchen store.

There my friend bought some important items. Time was too much, so I quickly left her house on @rishabh99946 and then I went to my house.

After going home, having dinner and I went to my room and lay down. I took out my phone, opened steemit in it and started writing diary game in it.

So that's all my today's activities.

#india
@teamspritindia
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Hey i just loved your diary presentation keep going . And you seems to be fitness freak.
Have a great day ahead.
Happy Steeming!
#onepercent
#india

Thanks for visiting my post 🙂
#affable

I like the fact that you have started using the plus code. Great!
#onepercent ,#nigeria #affable

Thanks for visiting my post 🙂
#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
I also do daily workout....
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks for visiting my post

wow, 3KM of morning run and then exercise, that's awesome.

Now, the kitchen store is definitely famous here on Steemit as I have seen you guys visiting the kitchen store almost daily. I am sure it is a nice store and very famous in your area.


It's great that you are participating in #affable contest. You can check your affable score here

#onepercent #India #affable

Now, the kitchen store is definitely famous here on Steemit as I have seen you guys visiting the kitchen store almost daily. I am sure it is a nice store and very famous in your area.

Dear friend @neerajkr03 you are absolutely right 😊
Both the kitchen store and the chapati store are very famous, every needy item of food is available here.
Thank you for visiting my post 😊
#affable

It's great that you are participating in the affable contest. You can check your affable score here.

He asked to run 3 kilometers.

So you covered 3 KMs in how much time?

I am really happy to see your morning schedule. Keep it up. Health is wealth.

You are also going good in #thediarygame my friend.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you so much dear friend @sapwood
For visiting my post 😊

By the way, my 3 kilometer run time is coming 12 minutes. A few days ago the journey of 3 kilometers used to be 15 minutes. I am very happy that my time of 3 minutes has increased.
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

--- Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28