06/09/2020, Sunday , feel bad for my grandmother.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello everyone ,tell me what's going on . My day are going good but today i have bad day and don't when it will get changed .

I wake up in moring 9 a.m and i feel bad so i decided to drink hot water because it is very good for our health but i am lazy in any work. I boil half litre water in gasfire and left to be cool. Then i open steemit checked notifications after 10 minutes it get low hot then i drink in glass and belches came from my mouth .😁😁😁
IMG_20200916_070836.jpg

I put my phone and i go to brush then i heard a bad news from my family members and the news was my grandmother feeling BP low in moring and when she woke up she get down and her soulder was injured heavily .I go there to meet with grandmother and i asked her about soulder and pain .

She feel very pain in her soulder so we take care of her and then i give her tea and breakfast .
Then i come my home and i took bath . My mom give me tea and breakfast but i have no mood of breakfast because of this bad news . So i drink only tea .
IMG_20200916_071459.jpg

I take my bike and to go hospital and take doctor's appointment ,and i get 53 numbers it was really very long line.I asked in hospital about the time of doctor and he said after 1 hour that mean 12 p.m because when i reached hospital is was 11 a.m.
So i went to home and i tell my grandmother to wait after 1 hour i go to hospital with my grandmother and this time hospital are full of people and i scared by this density inside the hospital because we all know this is the time of social distinction.
IMG_20200916_070135.jpg

I thought how could i stay here so i go to the main gate of hospital and i found a chair for my grandmother ,i tell her to sit on chair . We are wait there more than two hours then she get checkup from doctor. His assistant cheched her BP and she tell BP is normal it was 140/70 then my grandmother asked her again then she tease on her and said if i tell ,you will understand then i repyied her i am here to understand .

Doctor check her soulder and write some medicine and he suggest for X-ray. Then we go for X-ray and we get very fast report of X-ray. I tell my grandmother to sit on chair,i will come after showing report to doctor and again i wait for 30 minutes to show the report. The doctor say her soulder is ok and he suggest to do not rub with oil.
IMG_20200916_071101.jpg

We went to home and i feel hungry so first i took bath and i eat lunch .i feel tiered so i take rest .when i woke up i used my phone. I eat some snacks in evening and went to home. I go to terrace and listening songs ,then i feel sleep so i eat dinner and write my diary.

Good night
Country - #India
This post is set up to 100% power up.
#bestofindia

Sort:  

So sad to hear that bad news in Morning it give complete mood off to consecrated on our work.

Bit you did great job you taking care well of your grand mother. Now they need our support,hope soon she recover faster.

Now lot of people not taking care in Virus just behaving stupidity,thats why cases increasing very fast.

Now its our responsibility to taking care of our self.

Be safe lol.

Nice post from you. Taking care of yourself my friend.

#onepercent #india #affable

Yes dear,you absolutely right its our responsibility to take care our self.

Yes my friend. Take care of you.

#affable

Drinking boil water is good for health and also helps in easy digestion . Your food indeed looks too yummy . Praying for the good health of your grandmother .
Have a good day !
#onepercent
#india
#affadable

Thanks to you for you support.

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


praying for speedy recovery of your grandmother,
your diary post looks great and the tea was looking awesome.
#onepercent #affable

Thank you for praying my grandmother.

I liked your diary post.

You have clicked nice pictures of tea and lunch.

Would it be possible for you to add image caption? It will make post images more meaningful

#diarydoctor #india #affable

Off course this is possible ,i will used this in my next post.

Hi @akash13,

I checked your post's images again based on @souravpatel findings and observed that you have taken images from the internet/ other website and didn't cite the source of the images.

Please cite the source or remove and upload your original images in diary posts. Steem doesn't support plagiarism and if it's found so, posts will not be curated in the future by the steemit team.

So I am suggesting you to take the necessary step. Below is the proof.

image.png
Source: Tineye.com

I hope this will be helpful and hope that you will follow the instructions.

#diarydoctor


This post has been reviewed by @neerajkr03, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project

So sad to here about your granny hope she recovers soon. And the best thing about your diary is i liked your presentation . Have a good day buddy .
#onepercent
#india
#affable
#diary doctor

I love it ,you like my diary presentation.
Thank you.

I think you can drink hot water and lemon mix in water is good for health. You can drink any time .

Hello @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 please check his post he copied some images from google and some other social media like- 1- A picture of utensil in which something is boiling.
2- lets come in lunch topic... picture content water mark on the right.
So, i request to @rishabh99946, @neerajkr03 and @sapwwod kindly have eyes on these activities.
#diarydoctor

I just checked and found that the boiling water image is taken from internet and lunch pic with a watermark. Its plagiarism and definitely not supported on steem. Thanks for checking it and mentions. Let me do a fresh reply on this post.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38