How Does Black Propaganda Destroys An Entity From A singular Person's Point Of View?

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Propaganda sometimes aims at influencing others towards a course of actions and the real reason for the propaganda is a selfish and opinionated point of view from a person not general to popular opinion or the views of the general public.
There are people who resort to slander especially when they've Failed at a particular endeavor. They try to influence other to believe that the will not make headway in the same endeavor where they've Failed. In this video I talk about the influence of propaganda on the choices that people eventually turn out making and how it affects their abilities to explore rather than ignore and cower.




Interested in some more of my works?

The Practical Process Of Test Marketing A Potential Product That's New To A Market. (Part II)

.

A Book Of Pun. (An Original Poetry)

The Fruitfulness Of Taking Actions Immediately We Make Decisions

How The First Attempt To Communication & Conversation Changes The Eventuality Of An Initial Outcome.

Waking Up "Undead". (An Original Poetry)

The Dilemma That Comes With Condoling The Act Of Betrayal

Building My Dream Advertising Firm; Getting Results From The Tip Of The Finger

Motivation, Self Love, Suicide And Depression; What Are The Determining Measures To Continuity?



TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbp5aKvE71WZVXXpWPa45dz8mMuLJrUrkgAkhD8tDMEVnUx3NUtC7V1TtEWcJ7XFhwMtmH4ro93f8vDHQtM1zgsKQtZwMSjqx.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or resteem


My Twitter handle✓


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44