The Diary Game//15/06/2024 // how I spend my Saturday

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)


1000193097.jpg
My day

Hello people!. Greetings to you all, I hope you are all doing great. Welcome to my blog. I'm so happy to be sharing my diary with you all.

Fun Saturday to me, i woke up today really energized and ready to conquer the day. So I started my day off with sports, some kind of healthy routine and keep me motivated all day.

After sports I proceed to do my laundry. I had a lot of and this is probably my worst chores I could ever do. But then it's my laundry and I have to do it anyways.

Laundry took me long enough like something 3 hours before I could round up. By the time I'm don with it it was already 11:30 a.m. So I move to the sitting room grabbed some fruits from the kitchen and eat before showering and taking off.


1000193087.jpg
some fruits for breakfast

I had a program to meet one of my friends and we discuss about some projects. I left the how at about 1:30 p.m. and met him at the spot we promise to meet. We had our chat on various points.


1000193086.jpg
Meeting my friend

After that I left his place and pass at my school to check out my colleagues who is still on duty. But unfortunately, he wasn't on seat. So I spin around for a while but then he still didn't show up. His line not going through too. I just grab a photo and left.


1000193097.jpg
At the school campus

I left school and head straight back home. While at home I play some games and on my phone, eventually get bored and decide to watch a movie while have some whiskey...


1000193109.jpg
Chilling home

My day was entirely a fun and busy one at the same time. Never said, I did enjoy every part of it. While having my movie time, I reply some messages coming in on my phone.

The rest of the time I use it to reply some comments on steeemit and also interact with several post before finally coming up with my diary for the day. This brings you to the end of my diary. Thanks you for your interaction.


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59