The Diary Game//13/06/2024 // how I spend my day

in Steem Cameroonlast month


1000190290.jpg
My day

Hello dear members of the steem Cameroon community. I great you all. I'm so delighted to be sharing this amazing post with you which discuss on how I spend my day.

It's summer holidays and I'm happy be having an actual break for a while now. I have be really tight up with work which couldn't let me do some particular work with ease.

But now I got the time and I wan to assure you that a lot of interesting content will be dropping from my blog. Always make some time to stop by and check, I promise you will be amazed.

I started my day 1 of holidays with serious cleaning which to me almost the whole day. I have been busy that I didn't have the time to put things in order as I normally would like them to be.

Early enough in the morning. I warm some hot water and take, they say helps to relief our body early in the morning. After that I started off with some sports activities. While I'm done with sports I began the cleaning.

I started of by cleaning my carpet. Couches and then eventually removing webs from the wall and dry cleaning. By the time I'm done? It was 12:30 p.m already. I was really hungry by then.

It's a Thursday and places only open as from 12:00 p.m due to the general clean up campaign I mentioned in one of my diary some time ago. Obviously I couldn't get a restaurant which had prepared something in this shot while .

Instead I decided than to keep waiting and starving, I go by the road side and have some fried chicken. Perfect idea. I react immediately and in less than no time, I was back in the house. That's what I had for lunch.


1000187071.jpg
My lunch

While I'm done with lunch I decided to go in for my entry post in the engagement challenge which was about spreading Joy in the #comunidalatina community
You might want to check the post out by clicking here.

After my entry post. I engage with some post before finally signing out. I had planned to go visit my brothers salon later in the afternoon. So I immediately took a bath and move out.

3:30 pm. I had arrived the location and my bro wasn't around. So I decided seat for a while and wait. In the wait I grabbed a selfie for my diary of the day.


1000190321.jpg
At my Bro's salon

My bro finally showed up when I was about living. So we just chat a little while before I return home. Later on in the evening, I was extremely bored. So I decide to grab a bottle of whiskey from my bar and chill with as the evening pass by.


1000190289.jpg
A drink for the night

This concludes my diary. Thank you for participating. I equally would appreciate your engagement as well.

Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59