THE DIARY GAME: 04-09-2024//Wednesday; My activities within this day.

in Steem Cameroon10 days ago


1000299503.jpg
My day

Hi there!

Greetings to you all and welcome to my blog. I am so excited to be share my diary with you in which I would detail out how my day went about. Keeping it brief and short. Let's get into details.

I woke up in the morning. Feeling really, really exhausted and tired as my nostrils feel blocked, with just slight headache add to it. It seems like I caught a flu over the night.

Even though I feel this way but then I still have to attend to my duty so of the day. So I began my morning by brushing my teeth, After which I took a bath immediately as I was To leave the house in the morning.

Moving to the kitchen, nothing much. But then I felt like I should prepare my favorite breakfast which is fried Irish and egg. This took me some time but then I was finally done. Here's a presentation of my breakfast. It was really delicious After all.


1000299505.jpg
Breakfast

By the time I'm done with breakfast, it was already around 7:30 a.m. I had to go to school today so that we can start with arrangement and also to get my timetable for the new academic Year. I left my house around 7:45 a.m. And by 8:00 a.m. I was already on compost.

I then move to join my colleague.. who had already been present before my arrival. We chatted for some time and then finally the principal came and we did some light talks before we could pass at the Secretariat and collect our time tables.


1000299503.jpg
After meeting

While we are done with the meeting, I decided to hang around and grab at least one or two photo before leaving. It was really amazing out there as It's been a while.

The environment did not sound like usual, but it's all right. The noisy atmosphere children jumping up and down , we are soon to experience that in a bit. Schools have said to resume on the 9th of September 2024.

Since they are starting this late, we are expected to resume work with full capacity as there is no time to waste. Especially for the examination classes, they are all expected to be present on campus on Monday.

After I left Campus, I moved back home and then relax a bit. While in the process I decided to have a glass of wine to cool down my head and as it has been a cold atmosphere out there.

1000299504.jpg

chilling for a bit


After I am done drinking, it felt really Bored At home. Thinking of what to be doing next, I decide to go out on a stroll. This often helps me relax and meditate whenever I feel stressed out.

No place other than my favorite pack, I decide to head to the direction. Few minutes later I arrived at the park. It was quiet. Breezy and scarce, few individuals could be seen here. On like sometimes , it is usually crowded with children playing one game or the other.

Yeah, but perfect moment for me To have all the time for myself without any noise from elsewhere. While sitting there, I reflect on A lot of things by doing a little stone throw..

1000299502.jpg

At the park


As time pass by, I felt like I should get going. So I immediately Left the environment. By then it was getting late already so I needed to be home. Maybe checking for what so have for dinner Or doing something else.

By the time I got home there was nothing more special about it there than the ones I have already carried out. So I just relax a bit and then watch a movie till it's bedtime. I then took a nap when it was somehow around 10:00 p.m.

Dear Diary, I'm so happy to have spent my day wisely and calculative. My initial plans of the day were accomplished And everything went on smoothly. Thank God for a successful day, I hope other days turn out more better. This brings us to the end of my diary session. Stay tuned for more updates.


Regards to: @rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 days ago 

I absolutely love your favorite breakfast! It's so filling and keeps me going the whole day. But you know, I always pick out the onions and set them aside, haha. I just can't stand visible onion in my food! Every time my siblings tell me to stop picking it out, I tell them, "If you don't want me to remove it, then chop it up really small so I won't notice it." Because if I see it, I just have to remove it! By the way, I also love peaceful and green environments. You had an awesome day!

 9 days ago 

Thanks so much for your valuable comment my dear. Onions my favorite. I eat em raw most often. Life is base on individual preference 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43