You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 04-09-2024//Wednesday; My activities within this day.

in Steem Cameroon9 days ago

I absolutely love your favorite breakfast! It's so filling and keeps me going the whole day. But you know, I always pick out the onions and set them aside, haha. I just can't stand visible onion in my food! Every time my siblings tell me to stop picking it out, I tell them, "If you don't want me to remove it, then chop it up really small so I won't notice it." Because if I see it, I just have to remove it! By the way, I also love peaceful and green environments. You had an awesome day!

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Thanks so much for your valuable comment my dear. Onions my favorite. I eat em raw most often. Life is base on individual preference 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44