Starter dreads : The lock journey begins

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

hello guys hope your are all doing great , today was a very hectic but nice day . I had a new client come in today who wants to begin her lock journey ohhhhhhh☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ so exited. The hair was alitte bit blown so i new it was gonna be challenging

0068C7B6-C2CA-4A2E-AC99-DE5D94080790.jpeg

So lets get to work 👐🏻

32503603-F718-4DE5-8B78-0C87E8205D0E.jpeg

The hair was a little bit difficult cuz it was blown out … blowing out the hair makes the hair strands straight, which intends makes it difficult for my pins to knit

6hours later😂😂

06C7DC10-829B-427F-96BA-A29761880C41.jpeg

282012F1-C887-423C-8D28-8F4258C74D77.jpeg

C2D18CFA-4BCC-496E-86E0-FBC7C9A9AB63.jpeg

9EA05C3E-CA34-4332-BA4B-974AA3267BA2.jpeg

5610E33D-16FF-4338-91A6-8DBA9FE33EEC.jpeg

8E098C83-93AC-4CB1-99DE-DCABE4928EE8.jpeg

C5EC8CAD-190E-479A-871E-0A76B04FD5E7.jpeg

Hope u guys love my work 😎😎
you guys can also check out my IG @dada_facion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its Beautiful wow now i get it when you said you were a loctician 😅but did you spray her hair below or its the dread mesh?

 3 years ago 

yes i tinted the hair tips ../ it’s beautiful isn’t it 😊😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

So any hair, no matter how strong or dry it can be, you will still transform it into beauty 👏🙌🏽

 3 years ago 

yes ohhhhhhhh … even relaxed hair , it just now depends on the locticians skills

 3 years ago 

I think I'm beginning to love loctistics😂
I would've enjoyed if you actually explained the process out. I still wonder how you dyed the extremes and made it look as it looks now.
You did a good work bro.
Now coming to your tags, always make sure #cameroon and #steemexclusive are part of your first 3 tags.
But in the case it's a contest, the rules may stipulate the order of your tags. Thank you

 3 years ago 

ohhh bro dont worry in my next post i will explain better on the processes … you know it’s actually my first post here and i did not really know the criteria and rule on how to post , and wether to be elaborate or not

 3 years ago 

And as for the hashtags , thank you bro i will keep that in mind 🔥🔥🔥😍

 3 years ago 

Awww..the locks are so beautiful and bold and dark...I can tell ur really talented 😊😊😊I just pray one day I get the courage to do mine too

 3 years ago 

Awwwwww 🙂🙂😊😊😊😊 thnk u so much , see let me tell u that will be the best decision u ever mk , especially if ur loctician know how to do it well u will definitely enjoy dreads

 3 years ago 

Wow the out come was great , am thinking of starting mine lovely

 3 years ago 

Yes ohhhhh u definitely should , i will always recommend dreads to anyone i meet 😅😅😅

 3 years ago 

U look good .. I feel like keeping dada but hair no wan grow..
I think for your tags u need to look the rules well inorder to much it up again

 3 years ago 

Very lovely dreads, I'm wondering if you added attachments to the natural hair?. I have always admired dreads but heart for make ma own no dey, I don't know how to stay for long with the same hairstyle, ma skin di ever just itch me, if not I would have been your next client. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

I wish I knew where you where doing your dreads i would have come done mine, am really fade up keeping my human hair. How much do you do if for

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67