Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: 21/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to all steemians of the cameroon community. It's yet another moment to let you know of the little happenings on my WhatsApp Status.😎 Today, Tuesday the 21st of September is my second entry for this week



I began posting on my status at 5am when I woke up to follow up the prayer meeting organized by Apostle Johnson Suleman called wonders without numbers. But as i am i believe do much in personal meditation so before jumping into it, i sought for my daily verse and meditated on it before posting on my status. That was 1 Peter 1:3 which makes us remember from where God took us from and where he is taking us to.


After some mins i don't know what I was doing in my gallery but as i saw this pict of me smiling taken by @nafisatu, a song i once listened to by lecrae, a popular gospel rap artist kept ringing in my head like "I got Jesus, what you got?" Which was actually the chorus of the song. A guy replied to that by saying he has Mary i couldn't help but laugh at that


Immediately i entered the prayer meeting, the exhortation for the next prayer was given and all I could hear was Kings will Favour me without wasting time i put it on my status and claimed it while praying😎 . I can't vividly remember the scripture given, to share with you guys, sorry.


Normally when I meet new people i kind of like making them smile all the time, this pic i uploaded because of the caption Nafi made when sending me the pict. It was written Fayurrr which actually means 🔥 😂😂. I knew when guys in my phone book will see that I e uploaded a pretty lady on my status they'll ask for the number so I spoke in German as read there, I repeat, I'm not a number sharer but as usual there are stubborn people, they asked if she's my girlfriend 😅. If you want to know what I replied, pv me☺️


We all know we usually celebrate our own via Status updates and nice messages in their pv. Today happened to be one of the persons who influence my life positively. My mom's elder bro and my uncle but we usually call him Daddy or daddy Prof. 😅 Africans and their names. So after wishing him a happy life privately, and giving a word of prayer, i posted him on my status as you can see.


This one was just a reminder of how destructive women are😂 it's a video showing how men take their time to fix up a pyramid of cups and in a blink, their girlfriends/wives come and destroy it while smiling.
It was in no way to say women are destructive, but to say they're attention seekers😂 @nafisatu, @rosita-nkefor i lie???


Here is one of my charismatic friends who said one thing on his status which got me thinking and wondering what it may mean. I told myself my brain can't be working alone😂 so i copied the caption to confuse my viewers too.


I always keep the best for the end. The advertisement of Steemit! So i made a screenshot of one of my letters to Jesus on this platform and posted on my status. Telling my viewers they could also write and gain visibility on this amazing platform. Coz i didn't know I could write till i got tired of diary games and concentrated on little feelings i had😂♥️.
.



Thank you all for reading through my entry to this contest, God bless you. Shalom ❤️
@blaisebass1
@nackasnelson
@b-naj
@benjamin09
@ngongha

JESUS LOVES YOU♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I finally know what fayurrr means😂😂😌 oya send me my owed giveaway😂

Sometimes women really like to seek for attention ya😂 no bi lie..

The honesty of a humble fowl is determined by the greatness of its unity.

This makes no sense😂😂😂 stop disorienting my brain😂🙅🏽‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I've succeeded 😅😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

And I fell straight into your plans😂🙆🏽‍♂️
But what on Earth does that mean?

 3 years ago 

I'm still trying to understand it myself😂😂 he just said a wise man once said...

 3 years ago 

That guy was not wise but on drugs...
And it is not all the time that a wise man will say a wise saying. He too can say trash

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂aswear

 3 years ago 

😂😂they have just assumed that whatever a wise man says is wisdom🤣🤣
They dont know the watsup😂

 3 years ago 

Wow you can really update your status, making Jesus known at all moments is a privilege Keep doing God's work

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis. That's all we live for. I'll always lift up his banner everywhere and everyday

 3 years ago 

Thankbyou for the reminder that Jesus loves me.... some times we just need to hear someone say that to us
And I have noticed and must say I admire you holding up the flag of Mathew 6:33..... on kingdom matters..
Kings will favor you indeed.. I Jesus name, Amen

 3 years ago 

Amen amen and amennnn. Thank you🥺🙇🏾‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Shalom to u too brother me.
You had an interesting status upload yesterday and i couldn't stop myself from watching the video of the naughty lady asking for attention hahahahahaha

 3 years ago 

Oh we definitely are attention seekers😂😂. I can totally see myself doing that.

But for real, which wise man said that na?😂😂 Yehummmm

I love going through your status each day. There’s always something to take back from it. Thank you for sharing😊

 3 years ago 

How did i do to forget about you😂😂 you look like a trouble maker in a relationship 😂 i should've tagged you too.

That wise man is the friend of the man in that pict. I am yet to decrypt what he wants to say😂😂

Awww thanks Mommy GO ♥️ thanks for commenting too♥️🌹

 3 years ago 

Well it’s adorable no matter what you say about it😅😅.

Okay when you finally understand, do share with me please.

Anytime Daddy GO😊

 3 years ago 

Hello sir! Am glad to read from you again. You are really a wonderful evangelist oh. I like it. Once in a while bring us scriptural verses to inspire some of us.

 3 years ago 

I'm honoured Sir, very much honoured. I'll try my best to share it daily sir. Thanks for your comment

 3 years ago 

@Nafisatu can be a good 📷 camera woman oh .
Africans and their names really, it's a great thing to recognize he influenced your life positvely.

 3 years ago 

Yeah she is bro. She's very good at that

 3 years ago 

This guy, am sure that our lord Jesus is already keeping your place by his side in heaven,indeed am very happy and greatful to see what you upload on your status.. preaching the word of GOD by all means...lest i forget.. ur daddy is very handsome oh saaaahh

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha I pray so too. I pray he overlooks my shortcomings and prepare me s place in his house.
Yeah my uncle is a handsome nigga
Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Oh wow, you sure are very passionate about Christ. Courage and more grace👏👏

 3 years ago 

Amennnn thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87