Steem Cameroon Contest - My Short Movie

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

pexels-photo-3129717.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
It's a new week and I would like to participate in the contest organized here in this community. The contest as we can see is an interesting one that is titled My short movie.

Here in this contest today we will be talking about witchcraft or a ghost. So based on this, the title of my movie today is The Beautiful Witch. I hope you will enjoy reading through my movie story.

I witch is someone or something that uses supernatural power to do evil. I believe that there are witches and they do exist because, in our various communities, we see people being tied down by others.

Before I proceed with my story, I would like to list all the names and characters used for the play. So the names below are the characters in my movie play.

  • Ashezi (The Beautiful Witch)
  • Asleme (Ashezi's mother)
  • Akpata (The name of the community)

In the land of Akpata, there was a woman called Asleme who was banished from the land because she was accused of witchcraft. This accusation came after all the men who married her died mysteriously.

She was accused of killing them to extend her own life. This continued over and over until the community decided to banish her from the community.

When she was banished, she was sent into the evil forest but the people never knew she had a child in her womb. She gave birth alone in the evil forest and named her Ashezi.

After the death of Asleme, Ashezi came back to the village and with the powers she was given by her mother she became a very beautiful and powerful witch and she came for serious revenge for what the people had done to her mother.

She continued tormenting the land until the people apologised to her and begged her for all the wrong they had done to the mother. This is my story of the beautiful witch. I hope you all enjoyed it.

I want to invite @m-fdo, @josepha, and @yakspeace to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53