Steem Cameroon Contest - My moments in 2022 (My 2022 Diary)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

InShot_20230109_160718401.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my fellow steemians in steemit platform, i wish you all a happy new year, i hope you're all doing fine.
I'm happy to be part of this interesting contest in @steem-cameroon community, and the theme is My moment in 2022.

In today's post i will be writing ahout my good, bad and ugly moment in 2022, but i will be starting from ugly to good moments.
image(4).png

MY UGLY MOMENT IN 2022

IMG_20190917_143124-01-01.jpegJanuary 2022

Early last year is a time i will never forget, things were very hard with me.
My Dad got retired 2021 and they didn't pay him his pension because he didn't finish processing his pension stuff, and 2022 there was no money for him to use in processing it.
It affected me a lot, my rent expires and the landlord pursue me out from the house, i didn't have no place to stay and no money to eat, and i couldn't go back to the village because i didn't want to drop out of school.
Every night i sleep in the lecture halls, and i sold so many of my things just so that i can pay my school fees.
image(4).png

MY BAD MOMENT IN 2022

IMG_20200404_031749_722-01-01-01-01.jpegThat's me in my friend's house February 2022

After some times a friend of mine @ememudoh1 had pity on me and told me to com and stay with him after i told him my whole story.
I was so happy i didn't even know how to thank him, i finally had a place to stay but the only problem i was still having is financial problem.

No money to feed, no money to do my school stuff, i received so many insult from people just because i didn't have money to contribute in doing a group project, but i couldn't say anything, i just kept quiet and help them in doing all the practical work(drawing of building plans and all the architectural work) because i was very good at it.
It wasn't easy for me at all, sometimes i used to eat two or three times in a week. I just thank God for seeing me through.
image(4).png

MY GOOD MOMENTS IN 2022

IMG_9175-01-01.jpegThe day i wrote my final exams, December 2022

So one day my colleague @esusaviour ask me why am getting thin everyday, i had to open up an told him everything cause he is my friend, he was even angry with me for hiding this from him.

Since then he started bringing food stuffs for me, though his parents were not aware, but he didn't care he stole those food and foodstuffs from their house to me, i even told him that he shouldn't do it, but he said it's the least he could do.

He also introduce me to #steemit platform, luckily for me ASUU went on strike, and after the eight months strike i was able to raise my next semester school fees and still have small in doing some of my school stuff, i was very happy because i was able to write my last papers in the University of Uyo with my colleagues without dropping out from school.


This is the end of my post on My moments in 2022, thank you for reading my post....... God bless 🙏

image(4).png

ABOUT ME👤

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Indeed your 2022 was somewhat challenging in whole . However , that saying of a friend in need is a friend indeed did paid off for your sake .

Getting met steemit hope that was a Turner here . Your 2022 was indeed worth a memory.

 2 years ago 

Am telling you, it's a year i will never forget
Thank you so much for the comments, i really appreciate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48