Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 7th-JUL-2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

BeautyPlus_20230707213509241_save.jpg
created with inshot
banner.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my good friends, how are you all doing? I trust you are doing just fine.
It's my pleasure to be part of this nice and interesting contest in @steem-cameroon community, and the theme is Best Day of the Week. And in this post i will be sharing my best dy with you guys.
banner.png

MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK?

BeautyPlus_20230707214021131_save.jpg

We all know how things are hard now adays, and even for someone to see food to eat once a day is not easy. I had to stand up and start searching for any job just so that i will have some money to provide for my needs and also my family.

I search for a job for many months by submitting lot of application letters in so many places, but none of these places gave me a call. I was very worried, i didn't know wat to do because my rent was going to expire the next two months and i also need money so as to do my clearance in school, but i couldn't find a job.

I was tired of everything, i decided to go back to the village since feeding was very hard for me, on my way going to the village i stopped and applied as a teacher in a nursery school, then on my way going back one guy in the school compound walk up to me and ask me what's wrong because of how my mood was. I then told him everything and he collected my number and said that he will make some calls and get back to me.

So after a week when i lost all hope, i was just sitting on my own a strange number called me, and when i pick to ask who it was, he identified himself and told me he has seen a job for me. I was very happy, i didn't even care to ask him wjat kind of job it was, i was busy thanking him.

So he told me that there is a vacancy at a security organization, then i horridly went and apply, i under go their one week training and luckily for me my name was among those that were choosen. The next day there posted me to my own location(beat) to start work.

Honestly, i was so so happy that i now have something doing, rather than staying at home doing nothing.


This is the end of my post on **Best day of the week, and i am so happy to share this with you guys because it's a day i will never forget.
Thank you so much for going through my blog.... God bless.

I want to use this opportunity to invite my friends @akareen, @prime33 and @radleking to take part in this interesting contest.

banner.png

ABOUT ME👤

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif
InShot_20230514_131005568.jpg
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That uniform 🥋 fit you ooo
😁😁😁😁😁

 last year 

You're always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71