Club5050🛣🛣 My Journey on Steemit🛣🛣 Episode 3

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hi Accept My Warm greetings I am here againg with my Journey on Steemit.

20220422_152211.png

Those who missed the previous episodes can Read them Here👇👇👇
Episode 1
Club5050: My Journey on Steemit. Episode 1

Episode 2.
Club5050: My Journey on Steemit. Episode 2.

Here we are with episode 3👇👇

I received a series of complaints . Sending stickers to the forum was prohibited by the rules and regulations governing activities in the forum but people could make mistakes. We nobi know that one.

We were lucky to have this WhatsApp forum for here, we could easily reach the admins for personal worries but there was no freedom of speech.

I also observed that once someone had something to say against the admins, it was allowed but once you were out to criticise, the group will be closed. All this angered me alot until i was waiting for the least opportunity to express myself. I be dong fest over suffer so i was just like a bad bulbs which is not afraid of current.

End of year steemit norminations was launched and a campaign was launched on the steemcameroon forum. I came to know about it because @chiabertrand sent to link to my inbox and told me that we all had the right to norminate a candidate to benefit from the program. I made a post to that effect norminating @thegreens to be a beneficiary. He from the number of norminations was greatly supported by the steem Cameroonians.
One fateful morning i was in the chambers around Commercial Avenue Bamenda and The news of the killing of Senator, Barrister Kemende Henry was circulating online. I was really sad and furious because just a day ago, he had spoiled me with gifts because it was my birthday. The trending messages on the steem Cameroon forum were filled with anger. A steemian had been bold enough to unleash the Dragon. He Supported by those who had been dying in silence. The beneficiaries were on the other camp trying to to debunk the assertions of others demanding that proves be provided.

Stay tuned for Episode 4🙏🙏
Sir Rollins!!
Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay na sir, can't wait to continue reading your steemit journey because it look interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65